Culture
My road trip to Dar Es Salaam
i don't think 4 days are enough to generalize and conclude that they all behave in a particular way
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Wacha kuwa that mean.Umetembea wapi na wapi ? Have you ever used those japanese toilets that even wash your a***h**e and others that are made in a way that they reduce the sound from your **le.
@UPP, forget the haters. Next time you are there take a ferry or a boat to Zanzibar. It will be a great experience too. i.am.back!!!!
Congrats @UPP, You have to taste fish at Samaki samaki - Mlimani City, Hop into daladala to Kariakor na posta to experience real Dar, Visit Kunduchi to feel high-end, and cross that ubungo intersection during rush hours to understand traffic jam in Nairobi is childplay. And yes, Tanzanians overlap, and their regional buses over-speed like crazy. ION: Tanzanian women have beard. They have a liking for male watches...overuse carolites and skin lightening chemicals...Dress badly....etc...with due respect, that's not beauty.....to me.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
kenmac wrote:Congrats @UPP,
You have to taste fish at Samaki samaki - Mlimani City, Hop into daladala to Kariakor na posta to experience real Dar, Visit Kunduchi to feel high-end, and cross that ubungo intersection during rush hours to understand traffic jam in Nairobi is childplay. And yes, Tanzanians overlap, and their regional buses over-speed like crazy.
ION: Tanzanian women have beard. They have a liking for male watches...overuse carolites and skin lightening chemicals...Dress badly....etc...with due respect, that's not beauty.....to me.
Thanks for your reminders sir, its true, the buses over speed like crazy. A bus doing 120km/hr on a highway isnt so nice And again, i noted most women have beards, sijui kwa nini? Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
harrydre wrote:@UPP, forget the haters. Next time you are there take a ferry or a boat to Zanzibar. It will be a great experience too. Thanks bro, will try that next time i travel there Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
kiash wrote:Wacha kuwa that mean.Umetembea wapi na wapi ? Have you ever used those japanese toilets that even wash your a***h**e and others that are made in a way that they reduce the sound from your **le. I saw one which sucks the fumes from the *ss hole so that no smell is left behind. That was Taipei. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote:@UPP, forget the haters. Next time you are there take a ferry or a boat to Zanzibar. It will be a great experience too. and if you take a ferry or boat , ride in it only morning hours or before noon, don't try in the evening, those waves and tides will make you spill everything you eaten the last 2 weeks.
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:geofreygachie wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Lolest, Impunity and Company!! Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people Seems like @Loollest! overrated you, you are actually fresh from Lang'ata Women's Prison Primary Pchool, where your mum has been incarcerated for the past 2 decades! and you are from Nairobi Aviation, where you are employed to smell peoples' farts in Githurai buses and you have been awarded a PhD in Environmental Management!! When are they releasing your mother? They will release her when you wipe your teeth clean of peoples' shit!! She can them come over I give her a bright kid. I dont think she will agree to kiss someone with human shit all over his mouth and teeth!! maybe you first spend several months in a bathroom before she can consider that!! so in the meanwhile, try maggots!! @impunity. Your future son in law (step son)is giving you tips on how to kamata mamake.all you need is colgate . @paper chase. I now have doubt on the kind of paper you are chasing.are you always there to check on the oral hygiene on persons who are about to kiss your ......? are you sure you are not in the vicinity of a dump site? Next time you see the likes of impunity coming for you ignore them call us for help and run like you have seen the devil. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Culture
My road trip to Dar Es Salaam