Culture
My road trip to Dar Es Salaam
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
Lolest, Impunity and Company!! Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Wamunyota wrote:Ulikula kiti moto? Cue bar,Samaki samaki na maisha klabu? Tanzanians envy Kenyans.They want to be us.They hate kenyans lakini mademu wao wanatupenda Thats true man, their chics love us so much. The moment they notice your Kiswahili is broken, wow!!! you get what you want Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Lolest, Impunity and Company!! Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people Seems like @Loollest! overrated you, you are actually fresh from Lang'ata Women's Prison Primary Pchool, where your mum has been incarcerated for the past 2 decades! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kalenjinherdsboy wrote:You should try working with Tanzanians. Even the laziest Kenyan is an improvement on that lot. @kalenjinherdsboy, Yamune? yeah, they are so lazy and drag their feet so much, the laziest Kenyan can be the most active Tanzanian Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Lolest, Impunity and Company!! Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people Seems like @Loollest! overrated you, you are actually fresh from Lang'ata Women's Prison Primary Pchool, where your mum has been incarcerated for the past 2 decades! and you are from Nairobi Aviation, where you are employed to smell peoples' farts in Githurai buses and you have been awarded a PhD in Environmental Management!! Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Borrowed from @Kysse  Hutia Mundu!!
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Lolest, Impunity and Company!! Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people Seems like @Loollest! overrated you, you are actually fresh from Lang'ata Women's Prison Primary Pchool, where your mum has been incarcerated for the past 2 decades! and you are from Nairobi Aviation, where you are employed to smell peoples' farts in Githurai buses and you have been awarded a PhD in Environmental Management!! When are they releasing your mother? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/3/2015 Posts: 86 Location: Bomet
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Yamune? yeah, they are so lazy and drag their feet so much, the laziest Kenyan can be the most active Tanzanian
Mising kabisa. They have a very casual approach to work and many international firms end up deploying Kenyan managers for that reason. It is still a nice place to visit, the Kenyan currency is strong and Chagga women are very beautiful. In Arusha chips mayai and a cold Serengeti beer is a must.
Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Lolest, Impunity and Company!! Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people Seems like @Loollest! overrated you, you are actually fresh from Lang'ata Women's Prison Primary Pchool, where your mum has been incarcerated for the past 2 decades! and you are from Nairobi Aviation, where you are employed to smell peoples' farts in Githurai buses and you have been awarded a PhD in Environmental Management!! When are they releasing your mother? They will release her when you wipe your teeth clean of peoples' shit!! Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Lolest, Impunity and Company!! Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people Seems like @Loollest! overrated you, you are actually fresh from Lang'ata Women's Prison Primary Pchool, where your mum has been incarcerated for the past 2 decades! and you are from Nairobi Aviation, where you are employed to smell peoples' farts in Githurai buses and you have been awarded a PhD in Environmental Management!! When are they releasing your mother? They will release her when you wipe your teeth clean of peoples' shit!! She can them come over I give her a bright kid. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Culture
My road trip to Dar Es Salaam