wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
My phobia....
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 2:33:00 PM

Danny... the name or whatever its stands for just danny you are my phobia... how ....how?......i can imagine making 1m profit each day from NSE but i cant imagine what kind of a fundaaahhhh you are!!!!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
tonicasert
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 2:50:00 PM

Snakes and heights.

But have never been scared of flights. Guess I console myself - 'tuko wengi'. Just once sometime ago when just about to land,am looking outside at the city we are about to land,then the engine cover flapped opened. My heart was in my mouth. Kumbe it was those old planes which slow down this way!
Magda
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:00:00 PM

Danny6,thanks for breaking the ice. I freak the penis and i called it by its name!

Kiss ass,go places.
Taster
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:08:00 PM

Magda.... R U straight?

kama huwezi kula,lamba.
Magda
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:12:00 PM

Taster - you miss the point

Kiss ass,go places.
Taster
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:19:00 PM

Magda... i hear the best way to deal with your fear is to face it. I haven't suceeded but i wish u the best!

kama huwezi kula,lamba.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:21:00 PM

mercedes get real..... thats not a phobia. now name a real one.. leave the part that ur still a virgin out of it.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
cindano
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:32:00 PM

hey wait a minute.....

we have heard those phobic to sexual morphology.....

but we havent heard someone say they dread 'sitting allowances'....

or any man be brave enough to say .....

'HI AM TOM........'

everyone goes 'HI THERE TOM......'

'I..... UHH..... UMMM...... AM AFRAID OF BEER!.......'

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
Why lie?
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:38:00 PM

@Magda...how can you fear such a wonderful tool? come i show u mine...and you better not be a guy!!!

The truth shall set you free
cindano
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:42:00 PM

njung'e*,

look at what your thread has become.....

it is now officially a Pandora's Box......

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
13 Pages«<23456>»