RangeRover accident!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
streetwise wrote:Th BIG BIG question is why was this road not made dual carriage.
Anything to do with East lllandse The road was planned way back in the 1970's (perhaps 60's). It is actually a class E road. The government should have upgraded it to dual carriage during project implementation.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/15/2010 Posts: 391 Location: nairobie
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:maka wrote:Vallerrie wrote:mawinder wrote: Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Close. He drives a Land Rover Defender.  Like this...Instant hard on....wolololo... SOMEBODY gets what I'm talkin' bout!!!! Only in my case it's instant wet on. #OKBye #Instant hard-on vs #Instant wet-on. Wazua si mna mambo! This car can never park in Eastlands, Kileleshwa,South C and such places.It is for people who do not bother with chasing small time deals of 100m, their stories revolve around bird watching, names of birds etc!!!!!!!!!! @ mawinder have seen several in those places u r sain
Rank: Member Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 399 Location: Where everyone knows you
subaru wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:maka wrote:Vallerrie wrote:mawinder wrote: Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Close. He drives a Land Rover Defender.  Like this...Instant hard on....wolololo... SOMEBODY gets what I'm talkin' bout!!!! Only in my case it's instant wet on. #OKBye #Instant hard-on vs #Instant wet-on. Wazua si mna mambo! This car can never park in Eastlands, Kileleshwa,South C and such places.It is for people who do not bother with chasing small time deals of 100m, their stories revolve around bird watching, names of birds etc!!!!!!!!!! @ mawinder have seen several in those places u r sain So true. I have a better looking one here in Mombasa.
RangeRover accident!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!