Mama Yako and similar insults
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
leona wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:I find it really repulsive and disrespectful, when someone invokes the mother of the other in an argument. What has my mama got to do with it? You have excessive feminine hormone and a hormone replacement therapy is recommended. There are things which should not worry a man whose scrotum+plus the balls has filled the palm of his right hand. Men are naturally protective of their mothers, at least that is what i have experienced given where i come from. Between us who has exhibited having female hormones? From being the master gossiper to swinging hips. Get a life idiot! Respect the pathway that gave you life Nikka The way you rant is a clear manifestation of hormone imbalance due excessive feminine hormones in your system. Nagging hear,nagging there...seeking sympathy! Come talk to me next time when you feel your emaciated balls have filled the palm of your right hand. Schupid! Here - Hear Yangu ilikuja na a decommisioned ferry! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
murchr wrote:bebeto wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=murchr]I find it really repulsive and disrespectful, when someone invokes the mother of the other in an argument. What has my mama got to do with it? You have excessive feminine hormone and a hormone replacement therapy is recommended. There are things which should not worry a man whose scrotum+plus the balls has filled the palm of his right hand. Men are naturally protective of their mothers, at least that is what i have experienced given where i come from. Between us who has exhibited having female hormones? From being the master gossiper to swinging hips. Get a life idiot! Respect the pathway that gave you life Nikka Very true. If in doubt, ask one Marco Matterrazi. Zidane couldnt take the s**t he was spewing at him,.....the rest is history. http://www.theguardian.c...arco-materazzi-headbutt[/quote] This one was all about Zidane's fish ......vile ni tamtam!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:I find it really repulsive and disrespectful, when someone invokes the mother of the other in an argument. What has my mama got to do with it? You have excessive feminine hormone and a hormone replacement therapy is recommended. There are things which should not worry a man whose scrotum+plus the balls has filled the palm of his right hand. Men are naturally protective of their mothers, at least that is what i have experienced given where i come from. Between us who has exhibited having female hormones? From being the master gossiper to swinging hips. Get a life idiot! Respect the pathway that gave you life Nikka The way you rant is a clear manifestation of hormone imbalance due excessive feminine hormones in your system. Nagging hear,nagging there...seeking sympathy! Come talk to me next time when you feel your emaciated balls have filled the palm of your right hand. Schupid! And you balance the hormones by doing what? What do you do to mens balls @Impunity? Keep confirming what every one else has noted here. For your information. I am straight, taken, father of 2 a very happy heterosexual. If you are offended by my rants, that's your problem its a free world in wazua, how many get offended by you anyway, haven't you noticed that so many ignore your gossip? Umefikisha Millie Odhiambo wapi? Kila kuchao, your busy poking someones itina. You need help, I don't know where your kind meet.....i'd recommend several who would take care of your business. Again, get a life NIKKA!. Sometimes the feminine hormones can go on overdrive if not well checked, especially if they in a person claiming to be a man. Si how you overreact to simple straightforward issues! Please just check in to any private mid-level clinic around and request for hormonal check and/or re-balancing. The pink graph below is overshooting dangerously!  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:I find it really repulsive and disrespectful, when someone invokes the mother of the other in an argument. What has my mama got to do with it? You have excessive feminine hormone and a hormone replacement therapy is recommended. There are things which should not worry a man whose scrotum+plus the balls has filled the palm of his right hand. Men are naturally protective of their mothers, at least that is what i have experienced given where i come from. Between us who has exhibited having female hormones? From being the master gossiper to swinging hips. Get a life idiot! Respect the pathway that gave you life Nikka The way you rant is a clear manifestation of hormone imbalance due excessive feminine hormones in your system. Nagging hear,nagging there...seeking sympathy! Come talk to me next time when you feel your emaciated balls have filled the palm of your right hand. Schupid! And you balance the hormones by doing what? What do you do to mens balls @Impunity? Keep confirming what every one else has noted here. For your information. I am straight, taken, father of 2 a very happy heterosexual. If you are offended by my rants, that's your problem its a free world in wazua, how many get offended by you anyway, haven't you noticed that so many ignore your gossip? Umefikisha Millie Odhiambo wapi? Kila kuchao, your busy poking someones itina. You need help, I don't know where your kind meet.....i'd recommend several who would take care of your business. Again, get a life NIKKA!. Sometimes the feminine hormones can go on overdrive if not well checked, especially if they in a person claiming to be a man. Si how you overreact to simple straightforward issues! Please just check in to any private mid-level clinic around and request for hormonal check and/or re-balancing. The pink graph below is overshooting dangerously!  Female hormones hazina shida, sasa swali ni....utalipa? Daktari ataamua nani mgonjwa. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:I find it really repulsive and disrespectful, when someone invokes the mother of the other in an argument. What has my mama got to do with it? You have excessive feminine hormone and a hormone replacement therapy is recommended. There are things which should not worry a man whose scrotum+plus the balls has filled the palm of his right hand. Men are naturally protective of their mothers, at least that is what i have experienced given where i come from. Between us who has exhibited having female hormones? From being the master gossiper to swinging hips. Get a life idiot! Respect the pathway that gave you life Nikka The way you rant is a clear manifestation of hormone imbalance due excessive feminine hormones in your system. Nagging hear,nagging there...seeking sympathy! Come talk to me next time when you feel your emaciated balls have filled the palm of your right hand. Schupid! And you balance the hormones by doing what? What do you do to mens balls @Impunity? Keep confirming what every one else has noted here. For your information. I am straight, taken, father of 2 a very happy heterosexual. If you are offended by my rants, that's your problem its a free world in wazua, how many get offended by you anyway, haven't you noticed that so many ignore your gossip? Umefikisha Millie Odhiambo wapi? Kila kuchao, your busy poking someones itina. You need help, I don't know where your kind meet.....i'd recommend several who would take care of your business. Again, get a life NIKKA!. Sometimes the feminine hormones can go on overdrive if not well checked, especially if they in a person claiming to be a man. Si how you overreact to simple straightforward issues! Please just check in to any private mid-level clinic around and request for hormonal check and/or re-balancing. The pink graph below is overshooting dangerously!  Female hormones hazina shida, sasa swali ni....utalipa? Daktari ataamua nani mgonjwa. The one who will exhibit excessive feminine hormones yet he has a d*cklike thing. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:I find it really repulsive and disrespectful, when someone invokes the mother of the other in an argument. What has my mama got to do with it? You have excessive feminine hormone and a hormone replacement therapy is recommended. There are things which should not worry a man whose scrotum+plus the balls has filled the palm of his right hand. Men are naturally protective of their mothers, at least that is what i have experienced given where i come from. Between us who has exhibited having female hormones? From being the master gossiper to swinging hips. Get a life idiot! Respect the pathway that gave you life Nikka The way you rant is a clear manifestation of hormone imbalance due excessive feminine hormones in your system. Nagging hear,nagging there...seeking sympathy! Come talk to me next time when you feel your emaciated balls have filled the palm of your right hand. Schupid! And you balance the hormones by doing what? What do you do to mens balls @Impunity? Keep confirming what every one else has noted here. For your information. I am straight, taken, father of 2 a very happy heterosexual. If you are offended by my rants, that's your problem its a free world in wazua, how many get offended by you anyway, haven't you noticed that so many ignore your gossip? Umefikisha Millie Odhiambo wapi? Kila kuchao, your busy poking someones itina. You need help, I don't know where your kind meet.....i'd recommend several who would take care of your business. Again, get a life NIKKA!. Sometimes the feminine hormones can go on overdrive if not well checked, especially if they in a person claiming to be a man. Si how you overreact to simple straightforward issues! Please just check in to any private mid-level clinic around and request for hormonal check and/or re-balancing. The pink graph below is overshooting dangerously!  Female hormones hazina shida, sasa swali ni....utalipa? Daktari ataamua nani mgonjwa. The one who will exhibit excessive feminine hormones yet he has a d*cklike thing. Book the appointment, man up "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
 Just of curiosity, where on the graph are the levels of hip-swinging tendencies represented? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
butterflyke wrote: Just of curiosity, where on the graph are the levels of hip-swinging tendencies represented? Yani @butterflyke unatukanana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Mama ni mtu wa maana sana. But I guess it's cultural... Some 20 years ago I made a really grown up and rebellious boy shed real tears when I insulted the mum. I was really shocked when like a small boy the "tough guy" went kunistaki kwa brother yake mkubwa and a prefect. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Mama ni mtu wa maana sana. But I guess it's cultural... Some 20 years ago I made a really grown up and rebellious boy shed real tears when I insulted the mum. I was really shocked when like a small boy the "tough guy" went kunistaki kwa brother yake mkubwa and a prefect. if someone asks you, 'wazua ni ya mama yako?' Have they insulted your mum? Heck, it could be your mum is a tech savvy daughter of Keroka! My friend thinks it's rude to ask if ni ya mamako but should not an insult. Now if someone calls you something like 'pua wewe' or 'boni ya macho wewe!', will you be annoyed? My friend thinks if you wont be annoyed by that, you shouldn't be annoyed by someone associating you with the sections of anatomy that brought you to earth from Mars.
butterflyke wrote: Just of curiosity, where on the graph are the levels of hip-swinging tendencies represented? Unajaribu sana lakini sitaki, not my type! Those hanging lips I saw tells a lot.  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ngong wrote:butterflyke wrote: Just of curiosity, where on the graph are the levels of hip-swinging tendencies represented? Yani @butterflyke unatukanana? Hii ni swali. Kama ni matusi ungejua Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Ngong wrote:butterflyke wrote: Just of curiosity, where on the graph are the levels of hip-swinging tendencies represented? Yani @butterflyke unatukanana? Hii ni swali. Kama ni matusi ungejua I would rather... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Let's put it to perspective