wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Mama Yako and similar insults
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:32:24 PM

Mama Yako and similar insults

Siku Moja venye Moi alikuwa President, Muite made a very impressive contribution on the floor of the house. The opposition thumped their feet heavily as he took his seat.

Then a KANU member shouted, "Pattni!"

Muite curtly replied, "Mamako!"

Of course FX Ole Kaparo made Muite apologise.

A friend of mine is wondering:

Why is it that most are most pained with the slightest mention of their mothers?

Why should one be annoyed about being called *%#@@-(some part of a woman's anatomy?). Yet the same guy will fail to eat so that they get the same thing. Others will buy some female anything to get that thing. Sasa kwa nini iwe matusi?

Is it the same in other cultures away from Kenia and Africa?

My friend is taking studies in some social course hapo THE
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:37:27 PM

#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:27:14 PM

The mother is an ambivalent symbol, she is both hated and loved. Hated for not keeping the perils of life away and loved for providing the greatest warmth we've experienced.

When it's your mother being referred to negatively, the anger hidden in you is stirred and you have to rush to cover it up by being angry at the abuser.

When you remember the breast and the womb, you give everything for a 'replay'.

And when you're in danger, you cry out, 'Mamaaa!'.
Wamunyota
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:30:22 PM

The mother is an ambivalent symbol, she is both hated and loved. Hated for not keeping the perils of life away and loved for providing the greatest warmth we've experienced.

When it's your mother being referred to negatively, the anger hidden in you is stirred and you have to rush to cover it up by being angry at the abuser.

When you remember the breast and the womb, you give everything for a 'replay'.

And when you're in danger, you cry out, 'Mamaaa!'.

Applause Applause

Hutia Mundu!!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:36:56 PM

I find it really repulsive and disrespectful, when someone invokes the mother of the other in an argument. What has my mama got to do with it?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:50:58 PM

I find it really repulsive and disrespectful, when someone invokes the mother of the other in an argument. What has my mama got to do with it?

You have excessive feminine hormone and a hormone replacement therapy is recommended.

There are things which should not worry a man whose scrotum+plus the balls has filled the palm of his right hand.

Mtu Biz
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:00:25 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wewe impunity apart from vumbi nini ingine inasumbua hio akili yako jamani?

Sola Scriptura

#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:05:19 PM

You have excessive feminine hormone and a hormone replacement therapy is recommended.

There are things which should not worry a man whose scrotum+plus the balls has filled the palm of his right hand.

Men are naturally protective of their mothers, at least that is what i have experienced given where i come from. Between us who has exhibited having female hormones? From being the master gossiper to swinging hips. Get a life idiot! Respect the pathway that gave you life Nikka
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 9:09:04 PM

Lets just agree that we are all clever like our mothers
Speculz
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 10:07:52 PM

Hehehh now that is a classic veiled insult.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 11:43:15 PM

#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:00:19 AM

Speculz wrote:

#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:04:50 AM

Men are naturally protective of their mothers, at least that is what i have experienced given where i come from. Between us who has exhibited having female hormones? From being the master gossiper to swinging hips. Get a life idiot! Respect the pathway that gave you life Nikka

The way you rant is a clear manifestation of hormone imbalance due excessive feminine hormones in your system.
Nagging hear,nagging there...seeking sympathy!
Come talk to me next time when you feel your emaciated balls have filled the palm of your right hand.
Schupid!

#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:14:59 AM

The way you rant is a clear manifestation of hormone imbalance due excessive feminine hormones in your system.
Come talk to me next time when you feel your emaciated balls have filled the palm of your right hand.
Schupid!

Speculz wrote:

bebeto
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:21:38 AM

Very true.
If in doubt, ask one Marco Matterrazi. Zidane couldnt take the s**t he was spewing at him,.....the rest is history.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:25:56 AM

bebeto wrote:

Very true.
If in doubt, ask one Marco Matterrazi. Zidane couldnt take the s**t he was spewing at him,.....the rest is history.

I thought @Matterazo abused Zidane's siz and not mother?
May be I'm wrong.

majimaji
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:31:47 AM

Ata the pope said he will knock out someones teeth who insults his mother. This was after the French Charlie Hebdo cartoonists were mowed down by hardline Islamists for perceived insults to prophet Mohammad (S.A.W)

That said, I found people along coast most liberal with k*ma mamako insults, it's like a greeting
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:44:12 PM

Schupid!

Here - Hear
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:13:55 PM

Schupid!

And you balance the hormones by doing what? What do you do to mens balls @Impunity? Keep confirming what every one else has noted here. For your information. I am straight, taken, father of 2 a very happy heterosexual. If you are offended by my rants, that's your problem its a free world in wazua, how many get offended by you anyway, haven't you noticed that so many ignore your gossip? Umefikisha Millie Odhiambo wapi? Kila kuchao, your busy poking someones itina. You need help, I don't know where your kind meet.....i'd recommend several who would take care of your business. Again, get a life NIKKA!.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:18:47 PM

bebeto wrote:

Very true.

http://www.theguardian.c...marco-materazzi-headbutt