KIKItheKING
#41 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 2:47:52 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
Muriel wrote:

You man!

Surely you expect and are already making arrangements for reparations, aren't you?

You better.

What's this

Tychospeak! Keep your questions for now until our official usher (MaHeGoat) clears you....oooh!.. Don't expect any answers plizsmile

Kijana! If you have nothing to say, don't say it here.
Kwani mimi ni cargo to be cleared. Such an az.

Wewe!Nkt.

Pole pole priz.
Kuwa na heshima kwa waliokutangulia hapa.

Eish!How dare you talk that way to @Njunge.

Tabia za mutura umeanza.

Where is Mahegoat?He is needed here ASAP

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Club SK! Always full of drama like a damn soap opera!!
FEAR GOD
0%_Omera
#42 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 2:59:56 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Should have left @tycho to deal with thiS. This thread would not have more than 5 posts smile

@butterflyke, why him and not u, seems like @tycho is the Man for the job. Won't be surprised if this man also handles business in your home.
Piece of advice to u. Grow some balls.
The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
#43 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:02:29 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Should have left @tycho to deal with thiS. This thread would not have more than 5 posts smile

@butterflyke, why him and not u, seems like @tycho is the Man for the job. Won't be surprised if this man also handles business in your home.

@admin, user this rabble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KIKItheKING
#44 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:08:14 PM

@0%_Omera calm the f*** down niqqa. You've made your point!
FEAR GOD
majimaji
#45 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:11:01 PM

holycow wrote:
Someone just called Guka wa Bijuti "Kijana"

see pujo in car parksmile
#46 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:12:02 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

@admin, user this rabble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jamaa ako na matusi... Ameweka stall ya mitumba..ameanza kuuza matumbo na mitura runda. Halafu anaonyesha watu vidole za katikati.... Wazua demoni... Uko wapi? AMA unahiburudisha tu ukisoma. Laughing out loudly
#47 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:13:48 PM

majimaji wrote:
holycow wrote:

Guest (8), majimaji, masukuma, Njung'e, Tebes
#48 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:22:50 PM

majimaji wrote:
holycow wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...You know calabashes and gourds were ordinary day holders/containers in African communities of yore. Once broken,they would be taken to an artisan for mending.They would nicely be done by piercing and stringing the crack....and they would hold.If after mending,the joint did not hold due to poor workmanship or a second crack,there would be no way of repairing....and so they coined, "Nigiitire na ndumo".....You know what i mean?smile
#49 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:26:46 PM

This @omera amekuja ma mwotomwoto yawa. Karibu though i can see unajaribu kupimana na ndovu kunyamba!!!
0%_Omera
#50 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:08:48 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:
@0%_Omera calm the f*** down niqqa. You've made your point!

@KIKItheKING, I ain't trying to make no f**** point to no nigga.
It's very simple, IF YOU START NOTHING, THERE WILL BE NOTHING.
Mimi sio mteremko. Donge.
The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
#51 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:11:15 PM

majimaji wrote:
holycow wrote:

Dirty green in color with ever flat tires!

#52 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:56:04 PM

#53 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 8:15:22 PM

0%_Omera wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly as @Guka said, some things are not worth it

100%_Omena, by the time you finish teething and are done with the terrible twos tantrums, you will know people! I still won't have grown any balls Laughing out loudly
Fikira
#54 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 8:40:09 PM

Why are you guys feeding the troll?
Ngong
#55 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 10:25:09 PM

Fikira wrote:

@mcreggae said hakuna mambo moto moto, what do you expect,this guy sounds familiar ni tag tu mpya!
#56 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 10:28:45 PM

Ngong wrote:
Fikira wrote:

@mcreggae said hakuna mambo moto moto, what do you expect,this guy sounds familiar ni tag tu mpya!

This guy must be Thimioni
#57 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:10:03 AM

majimaji wrote:
holycow wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...You know calabashes and gourds were ordinary day holders/containers in African communities of yore. Once broken,they would be taken to an artisan for mending.They would nicely be done by piercing and stringing the crack....and they would hold.If after mending,the joint did not hold due to poor workmanship or a second crack,there would be no way of repairing....and so they coined, "Nigiitire na ndumo".....You know what i mean?smile

Applause Applause asante sans ol niqqa . I didn't know where that saying come from until today.
And for the "new" guy. One more nugu in the nugu corner is just too much for club sk .i must intervene and ask high court to reinstate the klist frequency or i will start my own to accommodate this klist orphans .failure to that i foresee a disaster. Imagine 20young teens from korogocho joining 100 teens from runda in a playing field in runda . A hostile takeover is inevitable. Soon we the "Laughing out loudly runda " people we will be thrown out of this place only to be piping like the "guests " we always see here.
#58 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:24:18 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Soon we the "Laughing out loudly runda " people we will be thrown out of this place only to be piping like the "guests " we always see here.

couldn't help smile
0%_Omera
#59 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:16:42 AM

It's my pleasure meeting u guys. Looking forward to a comfortable stay in Wazua.
Thanks for your warm welcome. I can tell members here are well behaved and mature,
Thanks in advance.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:13:57 AM

0%_Omera wrote:
It's my pleasure meeting u guys. Looking forward to a comfortable stay in Wazua.
Thanks for your warm welcome. I can tell members here are well behaved and mature,
Thanks in advance.

Familiar character