Talk2Us
Am new here
Bigchick wrote:0%_Omera wrote:Njung'e wrote:0%_Omera wrote:Muriel wrote: You man!
Surely you expect and are already making arrangements for reparations, aren't you?
You better.
What's this Tychospeak! Keep your questions for now until our official usher (MaHeGoat) clears you....oooh!.. Don't expect any answers pliz Kijana! If you have nothing to say, don't say it here. Kwani mimi ni cargo to be cleared. Such an az. Wewe!Nkt. Pole pole priz. Kuwa na heshima kwa waliokutangulia hapa. Eish!How dare you talk that way to @Njunge. Tabia za mutura umeanza. Where is Mahegoat?He is needed here ASAP Club SK! Always full of drama like a damn soap opera!! FEAR GOD
butterflyke wrote:Should have left @tycho to deal with thiS. This thread would not have more than 5 posts @butterflyke, why him and not u, seems like @tycho is the Man for the job. Won't be surprised if this man also handles business in your home. Piece of advice to u. Grow some balls. The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
0%_Omera wrote:butterflyke wrote:Should have left @tycho to deal with thiS. This thread would not have more than 5 posts @butterflyke, why him and not u, seems like @tycho is the Man for the job. W on't be surprised if this man also handles business in your home. Piece of advice to u. Grow some balls. @admin, user this rabble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@0%_Omera calm the f*** down niqqa. You've made your point! FEAR GOD
see pujo in car park
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:0%_Omera wrote:butterflyke wrote:Should have left @tycho to deal with thiS. This thread would not have more than 5 posts @butterflyke, why him and not u, seems like @tycho is the Man for the job. W on't be surprised if this man also handles business in your home. Piece of advice to u. Grow some balls. @admin, user this rabble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jamaa ako na matusi... Ameweka stall ya mitumba..ameanza kuuza matumbo na mitura runda. Halafu anaonyesha watu vidole za katikati.... Wazua demoni... Uko wapi? AMA unahiburudisha tu ukisoma. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
majimaji wrote:see pujo in car park Quote:Guest (8), majimaji, masukuma, Njung'e, Tebes All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:majimaji wrote:see pujo in car park Quote:Guest (8), majimaji, masukuma, Njung'e, Tebes ...You know calabashes and gourds were ordinary day holders/containers in African communities of yore. Once broken,they would be taken to an artisan for mending.They would nicely be done by piercing and stringing the crack....and they would hold.If after mending,the joint did not hold due to poor workmanship or a second crack,there would be no way of repairing....and so they coined, "Nigiitire na ndumo".....You know what i mean? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
This @omera amekuja ma mwotomwoto yawa. Karibu though i can see unajaribu kupimana na ndovu kunyamba!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
KIKItheKING wrote:@0%_Omera calm the f*** down niqqa. You've made your point! @KIKItheKING, I ain't trying to make no f**** point to no nigga. It's very simple, IF YOU START NOTHING, THERE WILL BE NOTHING. Mimi sio mteremko. Donge. The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
majimaji wrote:see pujo in car park Dirty green in color with ever flat tires! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
0%_Omera wrote:butterflyke wrote:Should have left @tycho to deal with thiS. This thread would not have more than 5 posts @butterflyke, why him and not u, seems like @tycho is the Man for the job. Won't be surprised if this man also handles business in your home. Piece of advice to u. Grow some balls. as @Guka said, some things are not worth it 100%_Omena, by the time you finish teething and are done with the terrible twos tantrums, you will know people! I still won't have grown any balls Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Why are you guys feeding the troll?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Fikira wrote:Why are you guys feeding the troll? @mcreggae said hakuna mambo moto moto, what do you expect,this guy sounds familiar ni tag tu mpya!
Ngong wrote:Fikira wrote:Why are you guys feeding the troll? @mcreggae said hakuna mambo moto moto, what do you expect,this guy sounds familiar ni tag tu mpya! This guy must be Thimioni If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Njung'e wrote:masukuma wrote:majimaji wrote:see pujo in car park Quote:Guest (8), majimaji, masukuma, Njung'e, Tebes ...You know calabashes and gourds were ordinary day holders/containers in African communities of yore. Once broken,they would be taken to an artisan for mending.They would nicely be done by piercing and stringing the crack....and they would hold.If after mending,the joint did not hold due to poor workmanship or a second crack,there would be no way of repairing....and so they coined, "Nigiitire na ndumo".....You know what i mean? asante sans ol niqqa . I didn't know where that saying come from until today. And for the "new" guy. One more nugu in the nugu corner is just too much for club sk .i must intervene and ask high court to reinstate the klist frequency or i will start my own to accommodate this klist orphans .failure to that i foresee a disaster. Imagine 20young teens from korogocho joining 100 teens from runda in a playing field in runda . A hostile takeover is inevitable. Soon we the " runda " people we will be thrown out of this place only to be piping like the "guests " we always see here. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
mpobiz wrote:Soon we the " runda " people we will be thrown out of this place only to be piping like the "guests " we always see here. couldn't help
It's my pleasure meeting u guys. Looking forward to a comfortable stay in Wazua. Thanks for your warm welcome. I can tell members here are well behaved and mature, Thanks in advance. The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
0%_Omera wrote: It's my pleasure meeting u guys. Looking forward to a comfortable stay in Wazua. Thanks for your warm welcome. I can tell members here are well behaved and mature, Thanks in advance. Familiar character
Talk2Us
Am new here