wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

RangeRover accident!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
streetwise
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:36:44 PM

Th BIG BIG question is why was this road not made dual carriage.

Anything to do with East lllandse
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 11:14:33 PM

streetwise wrote:

The so-called elephant in the room. Always wondered why too.Sad
Vallerrie
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:57:37 AM

Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat.
The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shame on you Close. He drives a Land Rover Defender.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:18:18 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat.
The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like this...Instant hard on....wolololo...
Vallerrie
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:28:24 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

SOMEBODY gets what I'm talkin' bout!!!! Only in my case it's instant wet on. #OKBye
majimaji
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:29:58 PM

[quote=mawinder]Nobody in the Rangerover died while some people in the matatu died, I just wonder where the Rangerover was heading to as such cars are not meant for that side!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://nairobiwire.com/2...-utawala-yesterday.html[/quote]

this is the best road from Runda to the airport.nikii wee?Anxious
Kihara joni
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:37:35 PM

Ouch such a waste, ION can those range rover seats fit into my outback they are so comfortable
rryyzz
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:39:14 PM

streetwise wrote:

I may be wrong, but I think this was the first by-Pass to be constructed, so some wrong assumptions were made. One being that the road may not have many users, remember Utawala area was not very developed at the time. You will notice that, all other by-passes constructed later are dual.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:40:01 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

SOMEBODY gets what I'm talkin' bout!!!! Only in my case it's instant wet on. #OKBye

#Instant hard-on vs #Instant wet-on.

Wazua si mna mambo!

#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2:04:35 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

#Instant hard-on vs #Instant wet-on.

Wazua si mna mambo!

This car can never park in Eastlands, Kileleshwa,South C and such places.It is for people who do not bother with chasing small time deals of 100m, their stories revolve around bird watching, names of birds etc!!!!!!!!!!