wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

Atalaku's Notes: Buy one get one free!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:32:07 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Vent kabisa kijana.....It doesn't hurt anyway even if you were swinging on my balls.

Hakuna mulika mwizi mahali nyinyi wawili mmetoa mabibi atulize nyinyi?

Are you recruiting?Laughing out loudly
vin
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:08:42 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Vent kabisa kijana.....It doesn't hurt anyway even if you were swinging on my balls.

@Guka,on behalf of anyone younger than you in this forum,pole sana.

@ Impunity please sometimes don't pick fights from people like Guka.He deserves respect.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:18:24 PM

vin wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

@ Impunity please sometimes don't pick fights from people like Guka.He deserves respect.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Not that but thanks.Tolerance is a virtual and as you grow old,you also learn not to get angry.Impossible? Very possible!!Don't let this things get to your heart.I never,although i have a red line just like anybody....but this one is not even close to greensmile ....ji-enjoysmile
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:25:29 PM

vin wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

You wish!

#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:33:37 PM

I have always asked, why can't Madam Admin start a Totos Corner??? Kuna mitoto ingine inasumbua watu huku. Hiyo mitoto ingekuwa face painting na bouncing castles huko Totos Corner.

Madam Admin???
Ngong
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:57:01 PM

Sasa atalaku explain hii story to the slow guys, mulika mwizi na iphone na one boy zinaingiana aje?

Wacha Guka na huyo mwingine spoiler!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:08:38 PM

Ngong wrote:
Sasa atalaku explain hii story to the slow guys, mulika mwizi na iphone na one boy zinaingiana aje?

Young boys went to pay dowry without being accompanied by elders. They were conned proper! It has now dawned on them that they were taken to the cleaners!!! They now want to take another girl as a discount!!

If only it was as easy practically as it is in their heads!!
Atalaku
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:25:14 PM

Ngong wrote:

Young boys went to pay dowry without being accompanied by elders. They were conned proper! It has now dawned on them that they were taken to the cleaners!!! They now want to take another girl as a discount!!

@maichblack. ..I am an elder. We were just unfortunate to meet gluttons. .. Now tell me... I want to convert a 120 mins YouTube video to mp3. Do you know of a free application I can use. Google aint helping me much...
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:17:54 PM

Thou shall not use the Lord's name in vain

Thou shall not commit adultery

Using God's name for immoral purposes is much worse than, that klist's fella playing with @Guka. It lead to the downfall of those Biblical characters you've quoted

Ngong
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:22:37 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Ngong wrote:

@maichblack. ..I am an elder. We were just unfortunate to meet gluttons. .. Now tell me... I want to convert a 120 mins YouTube video to mp3. Do you know of a free application I can use. Google aint helping me much...

Hahaha! now l get, sorry atalaku, next time what they ask bargain and spread the payment for thirty yrs at the time you receive your first dowry.

check for a firefox extension that does that in different formats
Atalaku
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:28:20 PM

Using God's name for immoral purposes is much worse than, that klist's fella playing with @Guka. It lead (led) to the downfall of those Biblical characters you've quoted

....Weeeeee...Can you first say how many women you have laid in the toilet during those keshas of yours!!! @Mawinder has the numbers. And now you come here playing Angel. Kwenda huko. Mkulaji wa Sadaka ya Mungu!!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 8:06:55 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Ngong wrote:

Kindly revisit the last paragraph of post#65 in this thread and tell me which elder would 'talk' like that especially in a public forum and to another elder.

That is what betrayed you! Tabia gani hiyo??? We associate such stuff with certain well known juveniles in this forum!!!

And that explains why you guys were taken to the cleaners!?
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 8:08:55 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Using God's name for immoral purposes is much worse than, that klist's fella playing with @Guka. It lead (led) to the downfall of those Biblical characters you've quoted

....Weeeeee...Can you first say how many women you have laid in the toilet during those keshas of yours!!! @Mawinder has the numbers. And now you come here playing Angel. Kwenda huko. Mkulaji wa Sadaka ya Mungu!!!

Here we go again!!!!
Atalaku
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 8:38:29 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Ngong wrote:

Kindly revisit the last paragraph of post#65 in this thread and tell me which elder would 'talk' like that especially in a public forum and to another elder.

That is what betrayed you! Tabia gani hiyo??? We associate such stuff with certain well known juveniles in this forum!!!

...Aiiii Naku...Twaa mee naku!!! That was a joke and the one it was directed to understood! That was picked from a weef (Wazua beef) @Njung'e and @Impunity had somewhere...Not my words!!! Weeeeeeeeeeeee....
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:09:16 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Here we go again!!!!

Huyu hasaidikiSad

Whatever sins that may or may not have been committed, is no reason to discount what is said, Mukambodia.Shame on you

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God... Treat every Word found in the Bible as God, chesea it at your own risk!

#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:25:58 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Ngong wrote:

I hope I'm not walking into something here @Atalaku! Now, I usually use Free YouTube to MP3 Converter Studio. You can download it from www.download.cnet.com
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:54:36 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Ngong wrote:

...Aiiii Naku...Twaa mee naku!!! That was a joke and the one directed to understood! That was picked from a weef (Wazua beef) @Njung'e and @Impunity had somewhere...Not my words!!! Weeeeeeeeeeeee....

Atsi! Ouch!....

@Butterflyke....njoo hapa uzime moto.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:34:59 PM

mwenza wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Ngong wrote:

...Aiiii Naku...Twaa mee naku!!! That was a joke and the one directed to understood! That was picked from a weef (Wazua beef) @Njung'e and @Impunity had somewhere...Not my words!!! Weeeeeeeeeeeee....

Atsi! Ouch!....

Atalaku
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:45:36 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Ngong wrote:

I hope I'm not walking into something here @Atalaku! Now, I usually use Free YouTube to MP3 Converter Studio. You can download it from www.download.cnet.com

Thanks @JB...when your time comes to visit Nandi Hills, make sure that I have a part to play in the visit. This one incident has taught me what my teachers skipped! Na usikae saaaaanaaaaaa...
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:20:17 PM

butterflyke wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Ngong wrote:

Atsi! Ouch!....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#Followinginthefootstepsofkysse#