wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Atalaku's Notes: Buy one get one free!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:43:42 PM

Too aged for this fashion.
You should be busy plucking those bedbugs from your scrotal hair and add a few life in to your sulking brain!

Laughing out loudly Poor welder! How old is too old?...and thanks.I didn't know being juvenile is fashion.smile
Boris Boyka
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:44:21 PM

Revenge mission.....Here is what happens and Kingfisa and other elder Wazuans will help you...."Ateire inya akinyirite inyanya"

Talking too much okuyo all the time.
You are too old for this progressive forum!
NKT
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Minding other people's business all the time.You are too juvenile for this forumsmile

Mzee...it is three much as @impunity put it. Ogehiziku usakuri vwera.smile
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:50:25 PM

U can shave the scrotal hair with a broken glass if mama watoto amkatalia kisu ya mboga.
It stink all over the place, even on this post!

U can even fumigate the bugs by burning used tires around your loin.
Shame on you Shame on you

Boris Boyka
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:54:20 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this is the teaching 0% omera got....These are mature grown up insultsd'oh!
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:00:05 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Vent kabisa kijana.....It doesn't hurt anyway even if you were swinging on my balls.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:05:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Vent kabisa kijana.....It doesn't hurt anyway even if you were swinging on my balls.

#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:07:21 PM

Atalaku
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:24:07 PM

Robinhood wrote:
There is someone on this forum whose tagline is 'Ukichengwa tulia'

Good advise methinks

I think he committed suicide!
Atalaku
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:26:02 PM

Coolio wrote:
Revenge mission.....Here is what happens and Kingfisa and other elder Wazuans will help you...."Ateire inya akinyirite inyanya"

Sure or gútiga kìondo nyùmba ùgathiì kuoya nyamwìkwa!

@coolio...where/how do you get those vernacular alphabets on the keyboard?
Atalaku
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 4:27:41 PM

Hakuna mulika mwizi mahali nyinyi wawili mmetoa mabibi atulize nyinyi?
5 Pages<1234>»