RangeRover accident!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nobody in the Rangerover died while some people in the matatu died, I just wonder where the Rangerover was heading to as such cars are not meant for that side!!!!!!!!!!!!!! http://nairobiwire.com/2...t-utawala-yesterday.html
I saw the extensive damage on the Range and thought about the speed. Must have been driving at demonic speeds Lord, thank you!
Being on eastern bypass doesn't mean you live around Kamakis. You could be on your way to Nyeri where range rovers are common. But either way this car is no longer a big deal. Unless it's a 2014 model.
luxel wrote:Being on eastern bypass doesn't mean you live around Kamakis. You could be on your way to Nyeri where range rovers are common. But either way this car is no longer a big deal. Unless it's a 2014 model. Kama ya the late Makarios!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kwani that Range Rover got into three different accidents??? Look at the bonnet. It is in three different states in the different pictures. In one, you can read the name Range Rover in full. In another picture, there is further damage and you can only read part of the name. In another one, the bonnet is totally kaput!!! And the damage on the door shows it is the same car. What happened??? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
MaichBlack wrote:Kwani that Range Rover got into three different accidents???
Look at the bonnet. It is in three different states in the different pictures. In one, you can read the name Range Rover in full. In another picture, there is further damage and you can only read part of the name. In another one, the bonnet is totally kaput!!!
And the damage on the door shows it is the same car. What happened??? You have a finer tooth comb that ODMites. The first pic showing a clear legible "Range Rover" is another accident which happened huko Community in the past. Forgive alarmist bloggers! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bloggers & Star of @Jagger want some cut from RangeRover for promoting their product during this analogue blackout!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Quote:mawinder wrote: ] Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shida of having one too many on his flight from London. He was heading from the airport to his home hapo Runda via the bypass to avoid jam on mbs road.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Th BIG BIG question is why was this road not made dual carriage.
Anything to do with East lllandse
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
streetwise wrote:Th BIG BIG question is why was this road not made dual carriage.
Anything to do with East lllandse The so-called elephant in the room. Always wondered why too. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
mawinder wrote: Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Close. He drives a Land Rover Defender.
Vallerrie wrote:mawinder wrote: Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Close. He drives a Land Rover Defender.  Like this...Instant hard on....wolololo... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Vallerrie wrote:mawinder wrote: Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Close. He drives a Land Rover Defender.  Like this...Instant hard on....wolololo... SOMEBODY gets what I'm talkin' bout!!!! Only in my case it's instant wet on. #OKBye
[quote=mawinder]Nobody in the Rangerover died while some people in the matatu died, I just wonder where the Rangerover was heading to as such cars are not meant for that side!!!!!!!!!!!!!! http://nairobiwire.com/2...-utawala-yesterday.html[/quote] this is the best road from Runda to the airport.nikii wee?
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
Ouch such a waste, ION can those range rover seats fit into my outback they are so comfortable
streetwise wrote:Th BIG BIG question is why was this road not made dual carriage.
Anything to do with East lllandse I may be wrong, but I think this was the first by-Pass to be constructed, so some wrong assumptions were made. One being that the road may not have many users, remember Utawala area was not very developed at the time. You will notice that, all other by-passes constructed later are dual. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Vallerrie wrote:maka wrote:Vallerrie wrote:mawinder wrote: Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Close. He drives a Land Rover Defender.  Like this...Instant hard on....wolololo... SOMEBODY gets what I'm talkin' bout!!!! Only in my case it's instant wet on. #OKBye #Instant hard-on vs #Instant wet-on. Wazua si mna mambo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:maka wrote:Vallerrie wrote:mawinder wrote: Sorry, hadnt seen it well.This is the Eastlands Rangerover most likely heading to Githurai or Zimmerman to be parked outside a 2 bedroom 25k rent 4th floor flat. The real Rangerover the L405 like that of @Mcreggae's kin or the Rangerover Classic with carburettor like that for @Vallerie's mzungu mzee in Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Close. He drives a Land Rover Defender.  Like this...Instant hard on....wolololo... SOMEBODY gets what I'm talkin' bout!!!! Only in my case it's instant wet on. #OKBye #Instant hard-on vs #Instant wet-on. Wazua si mna mambo! This car can never park in Eastlands, Kileleshwa,South C and such places.It is for people who do not bother with chasing small time deals of 100m, their stories revolve around bird watching, names of birds etc!!!!!!!!!!
RangeRover accident!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!