Never Ever Date that Kikuyu Woman!
Atalaku
#41 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 1:55:41 PM

XSK wrote:
@UPC, I remember your post in the blue section about the dangers of not doing market research. You disclosed so much confidential details about your client that made my scared.

Let me throw an analogy here. In the leafy suburbs, guys walk their dogs in the morning along the road. Now imagine a guy moves in from huruma after winning bonyeza ushinde. And as you take your morning stroll with your Spitz, your new neighbour from huruma is relieving himself on the fence and spitting around.

And you are thinking, geez!! Someone ought to tell him we don't do that around here.

That my is what I thought when I read your post above. And after reading this one about Kikuyu women, I have to tell you this is not huruma !!!!!

Boss, wazua is the "runda" of internet forums in kenya. From your several posts, it would seem you have moved into a suburb where you are finding it hard to fit in.

Now you cannot set up a "mitura" selling stand in runda, can you?

Applause Applause

LANES!

...weweeeeeeee....Laughing out loudly
wilyum
#42 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 1:57:09 PM

@UPC, I remember your post in the blue section about the dangers of not doing market research. You disclosed so much confidential details about your client that made my scared.

Let me throw an analogy here. In the leafy suburbs, guys walk their dogs in the morning along the road. Now imagine a guy moves in from huruma after winning bonyeza ushinde. And as you take your morning stroll with your Spitz, your new neighbour from huruma is relieving himself on the fence and spitting around.

And you are thinking, geez!! Someone ought to tell him we don't do that around here.

That my is what I thought when I read your post above. And after reading this one about Kikuyu women, I have to tell you this is not huruma !!!!!

Boss, wazua is the "runda" of internet forums in kenya. From your several posts, it would seem you have moved into a suburb where you are finding it hard to fit in.

Kuna mtu hajaambiwa poa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
#43 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:21:12 PM

Atalaku wrote:
XSK wrote:

Applause Applause

LANES!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I die. Applause Applause
#44 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:37:04 PM

Atalaku wrote:
XSK wrote:

Applause Applause

LANES!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I die. Applause Applause

#45 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:39:37 PM

Atalaku wrote:
XSK wrote:

Applause Applause

LANES!

So kuna msee alijishindia...Bonyeza ushinde ya internet?
Uram
#46 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:44:38 PM

Atalaku wrote:
XSK wrote:

Applause Applause

LANES!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause I like it alot
#47 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:56:01 PM

Uram wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
XSK wrote:

Applause Applause

LANES!

The best pictorial way of expressing oneself for this:

#48 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:59:29 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Front runner for post of the year.
YoungMulla
#49 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 3:14:18 PM

Uram wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
XSK wrote:

Applause Applause

LANES!

Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
sheri
#50 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 3:17:42 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
KIKItheKING
#51 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 3:32:04 PM

Y'all give this lad peace of mind please. This is just unacceptable. If you dont like what he has posted just keep off his thread. No need of ganging up on him like this. And if what he has posted is not socially acceptable Lady Admin is here for that.
FEAR GOD
#52 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 3:35:36 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:
Y'all give this lad peace of mind please. This is just unacceptable. If you dont like what he has posted just keep off his thread. No need of ganging up on him like this. And if what he has posted is not socially acceptable Lady Admin is here for that.

@Lady Admin changed the heading of the post loooong time ago before neanderthals could realize what hit them!

Original heading: Never Ever Date a Kikuyu Woman!
Lady Admin version: Never Ever Date that Kikuyu Woman!

tnai9
#53 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 4:20:44 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:
Y'all give this lad peace of mind please. This is just unacceptable. If you don't like what he has posted just keep off his thread. No need of ganging up on him like this. And if what he has posted is not socially acceptable Lady Admin is here for that.

Seconded.

Guys are reacting like they have been hit below the belt. This was an observation made and however wrong/"far fetched" it seems, the best is to react objectively.

I have also heard that there is a part of Central Province, where the men fear their own women. Stories abound of guys being nyoroshwad by Nyeri women etc, etc.

This issue can be discussed so objectively without bringing in emotions. I have a number of female friends from Central and i agree a number are not easy to deal with, and am not a coward. Reason "I stuck to my lane" when ideas of better halves came about.

The guy has a point possibly its just how he put it
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
Uhondo
#54 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 4:23:55 PM

You have been a member since:: 8/26/2014
Censorship even kwa forums smh! What ever happened to freedom of expression? Who determines what is "socially acceptable"? Wacha iishie hapo.
YoungMulla
#55 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 4:28:49 PM

Haha, why are the new-farer's catching feelings. Atalaku might tell you Wazua si ya ....
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
kiterunner
#56 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 4:30:10 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wamunyota wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
I think I know this paper chaser, and he was dating a kiuk the last time I checked (1 year ago)

A year earlier his kiuk girl (x) had eloped with an MPIG when he was an undergrad at 'THE'

Personally, I have a rare kind of respect for our sisters from this community

Seems like most people here including Male Mountaineers are siding with the @UPC, truth will always prevail!

Fallacies-non sequitur,argumentum ad ignorantiam &argumentum ad populum.

One thing I like about "them" is the cabbage-thing; truth be told!
Drool

our goals are best achieved indirectly
Muriel
#57 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 4:33:20 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:

Yes.

#58 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 5:00:24 PM

tnai9 wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Y'all give this lad peace of mind please. This is just unacceptable. If you don't like what he has posted just keep off his thread. No need of ganging up on him like this. And if what he has posted is not socially acceptable Lady Admin is here for that.

Seconded.

Guys are reacting like they have been hit below the belt. This was an observation made and however wrong/"far fetched" it seems, the best is to react objectively.

I have also heard that there is a part of Central Province, where the men fear their own women. Stories abound of guys being nyoroshwad by Nyeri women etc, etc.

This issue can be discussed so objectively without bringing in emotions. I have a number of female friends from Central and i agree a number are not easy to deal with, and am not a coward. Reason "I stuck to my lane" when ideas of better halves came about.

The guy has a point possibly its just how he put it

THANK YOU, VERY SOBER DEBATER!

Wamunyota
#59 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 5:26:08 PM

sheri wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hutia Mundu!!
Fullykenyan
#60 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 5:54:07 PM

[quote=Fullykenyan]Out of curiosity, why do luo men mostly choose non-luo women when they have the chance to? Second question, why is it that Mt Kenya men and Kamba men rarely venture to other tribes when looking for partners?. Am asking in good faith so no misinterpretations

First question: those women would have seen something in those men (big cars, big places, romance. And the luo men would just want yellow yellow or 2nd wife since).
Second question: those men are rejected by those others (Mt. Kenya men are said to be less romantic, and as for Kamba men other women say who wants to be taken to dry

Hahahaha, Ok