@Alphdoti finally reforms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
New threat over the weekend, calling followers to attack malls, including some in the US. http://edition.cnn.com/2015/02/...-mall-attacks/index.html
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
AlphDoti wrote:@kysse, people laugh at different things, as long as we laugh, it is healthy for us, so go ahead sister Naah man, people are laughing at you. The joke is still flying past or you are taking it in stride 
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
quicksand wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@kysse, people laugh at different things, as long as we laugh, it is healthy for us, so go ahead sister Naah man, people are laughing at you. The joke is still flying past or you are taking it in stride  He doesn't want to join your leg pulling game,Knowing @mawinder is a trainee spy!
AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:holycow wrote:Veiled message herein. Wacha Zile paragraphs na painted words zitamwagika hapa once Alph understands chenye ameambiwo. Or even worse, he might 'work'! @mukiri you come back after several months of quietness, and the first thing is me? Had you gone to sell your 'toys' and teach your 'sheep' 'quicky' during Dec keshas? I'm sure you're one of the biggest suppliers now that the president officially launched condoms for kids project! Why have you chosen to come down hard on Mukiri and ignored the real source of the "work" question? Either you think Mukiri is a soft spot and hence easier to attack than Mawinder or you didn't really get what Mawinder meant and thus you are only attacking a familiar "enemy"
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:holycow wrote:Veiled message herein. Wacha Zile paragraphs na painted words zitamwagika hapa once Alph understands chenye ameambiwo. Or even worse, he might 'work'! @mukiri you come back after several months of quietness, and the first thing is me? Had you gone to sell your 'toys' and teach your 'sheep' 'quicky' during Dec keshas? I'm sure you're one of the biggest suppliers now that the president officially launched condoms for kids project! Why have you chosen to come down hard on Mukiri and ignored the real source of the "work" question? Either you think Mukiri is a soft spot and hence easier to attack than Mawinder or you didn't really get what Mawinder meant and thus you are only attacking a familiar "enemy" Defending myself is not same as offending. See who is was being attacked. I responded to @mawinder already, why would I put words in his mouth (whatever 'work' he thinks)? 
Ngong wrote:quicksand wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@kysse, people laugh at different things, as long as we laugh, it is healthy for us, so go ahead sister Naah man, people are laughing at you. The joke is still flying past or you are taking it in stride  He doesn't want to join your leg pulling game,Knowing @mawinder is a trainee spy! @quicksand, so this is what you want me to be like... I don't want to laugh at you all for what you think I'm.  @kysse, don't worry, I heard that "happiness is... acting really stupid to make your mother laugh".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
mawinder wrote:He has not "worked" for a long period of time and Kenyans are now enjoying peace.keep up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The peace didn't last long enough.
holycow wrote:mawinder wrote:He has not "worked" for a long period of time and Kenyans are now enjoying peace.keep up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The peace didn't last long enough. So sad.I hope when the daughters get married he shall receive pigs as dowry
washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:holycow wrote:Veiled message herein. Wacha Zile paragraphs na painted words zitamwagika hapa once Alph understands chenye ameambiwo. Or even worse, he might 'work'! @mukiri you come back after several months of quietness, and the first thing is me? Had you gone to sell your 'toys' and teach your 'sheep' 'quicky' during Dec keshas? I'm sure you're one of the biggest suppliers now that the president officially launched condoms for kids project! Why have you chosen to come down hard on Mukiri and ignored the real source of the "work" question? Either you think Mukiri is a soft spot and hence easier to attack than Mawinder or you didn't really get what Mawinder meant and thus you are only attacking a familiar "enemy" He knows I won't stoop to his level, of trading insults. Very immature man.
Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:holycow wrote:Veiled message herein. Wacha Zile paragraphs na painted words zitamwagika hapa once Alph understands chenye ameambiwo. Or even worse, he might 'work'! @mukiri you come back after several months of quietness, and the first thing is me? Had you gone to sell your 'toys' and teach your 'sheep' 'quicky' during Dec keshas? I'm sure you're one of the biggest suppliers now that the president officially launched condoms for kids project! Why have you chosen to come down hard on Mukiri and ignored the real source of the "work" question? Either you think Mukiri is a soft spot and hence easier to attack than Mawinder or you didn't really get what Mawinder meant and thus you are only attacking a familiar "enemy" He knows I won't stoop to his level, of trading insults. Very immature man. @mukiri, which level are you talking about? You stooped so low already my friend, the moment you decided sell sex toys shamelessly here in Wazua, and telling us about night kesha quickies NOTE: Internet does not forget.
mawinder wrote:holycow wrote:mawinder wrote:He has not "worked" for a long period of time and Kenyans are now enjoying peace.keep up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The peace didn't last long enough. So sad.I hope when the daughters get married he shall receive pigs as dowry @mawinder, you know I don't give a damn about pigs, those are yours. What I might ask is your foreskin brother. 
AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:holycow wrote:Veiled message herein. Wacha Zile paragraphs na painted words zitamwagika hapa once Alph understands chenye ameambiwo. Or even worse, he might 'work'! @mukiri you come back after several months of quietness, and the first thing is me? Had you gone to sell your 'toys' and teach your 'sheep' 'quicky' during Dec keshas? I'm sure you're one of the biggest suppliers now that the president officially launched condoms for kids project! Why have you chosen to come down hard on Mukiri and ignored the real source of the "work" question? Either you think Mukiri is a soft spot and hence easier to attack than Mawinder or you didn't really get what Mawinder meant and thus you are only attacking a familiar "enemy" He knows I won't stoop to his level, of trading insults. Very immature man. @mukiri, which level are you talking about? You stooped so low already my friend, the moment you decided sell sex toys shamelessly here in Wazua, and telling us about night kesha quickies NOTE: Internet does not forget. Si munaona? Ati na huyu ni mzee ako bibi na watoto!? @Alph, Im guessing you were the one who held my p£n!s and directed it where to go? Idiot.
Mukiri wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:holycow wrote:Veiled message herein. Wacha Zile paragraphs na painted words zitamwagika hapa once Alph understands chenye ameambiwo. Or even worse, he might 'work'! @mukiri you come back after several months of quietness, and the first thing is me? Had you gone to sell your 'toys' and teach your 'sheep' 'quicky' during Dec keshas? I'm sure you're one of the biggest suppliers now that the president officially launched condoms for kids project! Why have you chosen to come down hard on Mukiri and ignored the real source of the "work" question? Either you think Mukiri is a soft spot and hence easier to attack than Mawinder or you didn't really get what Mawinder meant and thus you are only attacking a familiar "enemy" He knows I won't stoop to his level, of trading insults. Very immature man. @mukiri, which level are you talking about? You stooped so low already my friend, the moment you decided sell sex toys shamelessly here in Wazua, and telling us about night kesha quickies NOTE: Internet does not forget. Si munaona? Ati na huyu ni mzee ako bibi na watoto!? @Alph, Im guessing you were the one who held my p£n!s and directed it where to go? Idiot. @mukiri, feel free to browse through Wazua and check where I've provoked you first. It is always you who starts to provoke me first. And what you're doing is hitting me below the belt, so I have to respond with same, because that is the only language you understand.
Indeed @AlphDoti.The internet doesn't forget.
@Alphdoti finally reforms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!