wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

@Alphdoti finally reforms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#21 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 10:42:22 AM

New threat over the weekend, calling followers to attack malls, including some in the US.
http://edition.cnn.com/2015/02/...-mall-attacks/index.html
#22 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 10:57:27 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

Wacha Zile paragraphs na painted words zitamwagika hapa once Alph understands chenye ameambiwo. smile

I'm so tired by end of the day, and can't write that much nowadays. But, @mawinder should not take that as weakness, asione simba amenyeshewa afikirie ni paka Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Sawa.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oh,alpha.
..don't know if we are laughing at the same thing..

@kysse, people laugh at different things, as long as we laugh, it is healthy for us, so go ahead sister

Naah man, people are laughing at you.
The joke is still flying past or you are taking it in stride smile
Ngong
#23 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 11:01:10 AM

quicksand wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

Wacha Zile paragraphs na painted words zitamwagika hapa once Alph understands chenye ameambiwo. smile

I'm so tired by end of the day, and can't write that much nowadays. But, @mawinder should not take that as weakness, asione simba amenyeshewa afikirie ni paka Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oh,alpha.

@kysse, people laugh at different things, as long as we laugh, it is healthy for us, so go ahead sister

He doesn't want to join your leg pulling game,Knowing @mawinder is a trainee spy!smile
#24 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 11:43:51 AM

holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

Or even worse, he might 'work'!

@mukiri you come back after several months of quietness, and the first thing is me? Had you gone to sell your 'toys' and teach your 'sheep' 'quicky' during Dec keshas? I'm sure you're one of the biggest suppliers now that the president officially launched condoms for kids project!

Why have you chosen to come down hard on Mukiri and ignored the real source of the "work" question? Either you think Mukiri is a soft spot and hence easier to attack than Mawinder or you didn't really get what Mawinder meant and thus you are only attacking a familiar "enemy"smile smile
#25 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 7:34:01 PM

holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

@mukiri you come back after several months of quietness, and the first thing is me? Had you gone to sell your 'toys' and teach your 'sheep' 'quicky' during Dec keshas? I'm sure you're one of the biggest suppliers now that the president officially launched condoms for kids project!

Why have you chosen to come down hard on Mukiri and ignored the real source of the "work" question? Either you think Mukiri is a soft spot and hence easier to attack than Mawinder or you didn't really get what Mawinder meant and thus you are only attacking a familiar "enemy"smile smile

Defending myself is not same as offending. See who is was being attacked.
I responded to @mawinder already, why would I put words in his mouth (whatever 'work' he thinks)?
#26 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 7:49:06 PM

Ngong wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

He doesn't want to join your leg pulling game,Knowing @mawinder is a trainee spy!smile

@quicksand, so this is what you want me to be like... I don't want to laugh at you all for what you think I'm.

@kysse, don't worry, I heard that "happiness is... acting really stupid to make your mother laugh".
holycow
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 8:24:06 PM

He has not "worked" for a long period of time and Kenyans are now enjoying peace.keep up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The peace didn't last long enough.
#28 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2015 6:48:53 AM

holycow wrote:
He has not "worked" for a long period of time and Kenyans are now enjoying peace.keep up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So sad.I hope when the daughters get married he shall receive pigs as dowry
#29 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2015 8:17:10 AM

holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

He knows I won't stoop to his level, of trading insults. Very immature man.

#30 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:11:04 AM

holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

@mukiri, which level are you talking about? You stooped so low already my friend, the moment you decided sell sex toys shamelessly here in Wazua, and telling us about night kesha quickies Pray

NOTE: Internet does not forget.
#31 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:12:54 AM

holycow wrote:

So sad.I hope when the daughters get married he shall receive pigs as dowry

@mawinder, you know I don't give a damn about pigs, those are yours. What I might ask is your foreskin brother.

#32 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 7:37:31 AM

holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

@mukiri, which level are you talking about? You stooped so low already my friend, the moment you decided sell sex toys shamelessly here in Wazua, and telling us about night kesha quickies Pray

Si munaona? Ati na huyu ni mzee ako bibi na watoto!?Sad

@Alph, Im guessing you were the one who held my p£n!s and directed it where to go? Idiot.

#33 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 12:02:53 PM

holycow wrote:
Veiled message herein.

Si munaona? Ati na huyu ni mzee ako bibi na watoto!?Sad

@Alph, Im guessing you were the one who held my p£n!s and directed it where to go? Idiot.

@mukiri, feel free to browse through Wazua and check where I've provoked you first.
It is always you who starts to provoke me first. And what you're doing is hitting me below the belt, so I have to respond with same, because that is the only language you understand.
symbols
#34 Posted : Sunday, April 05, 2015 1:29:50 PM

Indeed @AlphDoti.The internet doesn't forget.