wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Never Ever Date that Kikuyu Woman!
#21 Posted : Sunday, February 22, 2015 9:16:54 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Never Ever Date a Kikuyu Woman!

Am not tribal but real, am speaking from whats happening around me. I live in some flats somewhere along Thika Road. The flat next to mine, juzi on Friday, some dude married to Kikuyu woman decided to go drinking and came back at 11 so drunk. Quarelled with wife over petty issues, the guy was slashed with a double edged somali sword across the ear and a big section of the skull. Bled so profusely. To make matters worse, the butchering continued, the Kikuyu bitch decided that his belly resembled a loaf of bread so she decided to slash it. Poor drunk Nigga was slit near kitovu, about 3 liters of white intestines came gushing out, luckily, he didnt die but just passed out. Good neighbors rushed him to Guru Nanak, nobody knows if he will make it or not.

Sometime back, August last year, some different Kikuyu woman married to a Luo guy. Used to always fight, but seems after the feuds, they would end up happily coz their loud noises making out would be heard in the plot a few minutes later. She hired some suspected mungiki goons who mercilessly hammered the guy almost crippling him n told him to vacate with the injuries.

Am not tribal but this cannot be a coincidence that its only Kikuyu woman planning mystery for their supposed lovers. If you are unmarried, dont try. If you are already married, start counting your days. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa

Your sample size is too small. Your margin of error is 98%.
He has liquid intestines?
#22 Posted : Sunday, February 22, 2015 10:58:51 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser
#23 Posted : Sunday, February 22, 2015 11:33:10 PM

XSK wrote:
Nonsense take your crap to kenyanlist and related sites

Kenyanlist ni wewe babu mzee, kama unanyoroshwa na wife kuwa mpole na ujue uliolewa, u did not marry. In fact she is the one who should have paid dowry for you if at all you are a man!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#24 Posted : Sunday, February 22, 2015 11:35:03 PM

Euge wrote:
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Never Ever Date a Kikuyu Woman!

Am not tribal but real, am speaking from whats happening around me. I live in some flats somewhere along Thika Road. The flat next to mine, juzi on Friday, some dude married to Kikuyu woman decided to go drinking and came back at 11 so drunk. Quarelled with wife over petty issues, the guy was slashed with a double edged somali sword across the ear and a big section of the skull. Bled so profusely. To make matters worse, the butchering continued, the Kikuyu bitch decided that his belly resembled a loaf of bread so she decided to slash it. Poor drunk Nigga was slit near kitovu, about 3 liters of white intestines came gushing out, luckily, he didnt die but just passed out. Good neighbors rushed him to Guru Nanak, nobody knows if he will make it or not.

Sometime back, August last year, some different Kikuyu woman married to a Luo guy. Used to always fight, but seems after the feuds, they would end up happily coz their loud noises making out would be heard in the plot a few minutes later. She hired some suspected mungiki goons who mercilessly hammered the guy almost crippling him n told him to vacate with the injuries.

Am not tribal but this cannot be a coincidence that its only Kikuyu woman planning mystery for their supposed lovers. If you are unmarried, dont try. If you are already married, start counting your days. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa

Your sample size is too small. Your margin of error is 98%.
He has liquid intestines?

Hhehe, thats the description of what i saw mblo!!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#25 Posted : Sunday, February 22, 2015 11:38:27 PM

Chaka wrote:
@UPC,
Is the woman from Nyeri?
What I expect to read on this thread is to see support or disagreement.If you have been a victim,admit it..if you are living happily tell us..

Thats what i also expected man, some comments here sound like beasts but the 'commenters' are being butchered everyday in their rented bedsitters only for them to come out and bark line German Shepherds, yet they are akin Simba and Chui
kiterunner
#26 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 12:13:34 AM

I think I know this paper chaser, and he was dating a kiuk the last time I checked (1 year ago)

A year earlier his kiuk girl (x) had eloped with an MPIG when he was an undergrad at 'THE'

Personally, I have a rare kind of respect for our sisters from this community
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#27 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 12:17:45 AM

#28 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 8:02:54 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Out of curiosity, why do luo men mostly choose non-luo women when they have the chance to? Second question, why is it that Mt Kenya men and Kamba men rarely venture to other tribes when looking for partners?. Am asking in good faith so no misinterpretations

First question: those women would have seen something in those men (big cars, big places, romance. And the luo men would just want yellow yellow or 2nd wife since).
Second question: those men are rejected by those others (Mt. Kenya men are said to be less romantic, and as for Kamba men other women say who wants to be taken to dry lands)
Wamunyota
#29 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 8:08:31 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Hutia Mundu!!
#30 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 8:34:32 AM

kiterunner wrote:
I think I know this paper chaser, and he was dating a kiuk the last time I checked (1 year ago)

A year earlier his kiuk girl (x) had eloped with an MPIG when he was an undergrad at 'THE'

Seems like most people here including Male Mountaineers are siding with the @UPC, truth will always prevail!

Wamunyota
#31 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 8:44:57 AM

kiterunner wrote:

Seems like most people here including Male Mountaineers are siding with the @UPC, truth will always prevail!

Fallacies-non sequitur,argumentum ad ignorantiam &argumentum ad populum.
Hutia Mundu!!
#32 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 8:51:22 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

Fallacies-non sequitur,argumentum ad ignorantiam &argumentum ad populum.

One thing I like about "them" is the cabbage-thing; truth be told!
Drool

popat
#33 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 9:02:59 AM

@Impunity.There thing looks like cabbage ama what?
#34 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 9:10:35 AM

popat wrote:
@Impunity.There thing looks like cabbage ama what?

ION:Google wazua, was discussed and dusted hapa a few years ago!

#35 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 9:13:59 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Out of curiosity, why do luo men mostly choose non-luo women when they have the chance to? Second question, why is it that Mt Kenya men and Kamba men rarely venture to other tribes when looking for partners?. Am asking in good faith so no misinterpretations

First question: those women would have seen something in those men (big cars, big places, romance. And the luo men would just want yellow yellow or 2nd wife since).
Second question: those men are rejected by those others (Mt. Kenya men are said to be less romantic, and as for Kamba men other women say who wants to be taken to dry lands)

I disagree with the 2nd question about Mt Kenya men, i know so many friends from that region who have spouses from other tribes.....shida iko between Mt Kenya men and Luo women! Anyway, I believe that the best way to deal with tribalism in kenya is through inter tribal marriages.

Stop it! Marriages between Kikuyus and Luos do last
#36 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 10:18:06 AM

@UPC, I remember your post in the blue section about the dangers of not doing market research. You disclosed so much confidential details about your client that made my scared.

Let me throw an analogy here. In the leafy suburbs, guys walk their dogs in the morning along the road. Now imagine a guy moves in from huruma after winning bonyeza ushinde. And as you take your morning stroll with your Spitz, your new neighbour from huruma is relieving himself on the fence and spitting around.

And you are thinking, geez!! Someone ought to tell him we don't do that around here.

That my is what I thought when I read your post above. And after reading this one about Kikuyu women, I have to tell you this is not huruma !!!!!

Boss, wazua is the "runda" of internet forums in kenya. From your several posts, it would seem you have moved into a suburb where you are finding it hard to fit in.

Now you cannot set up a "mitura" selling stand in runda, can you?
XSK
#37 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 10:28:22 AM

@UPC, I remember your post in the blue section about the dangers of not doing market research. You disclosed so much confidential details about your client that made my scared.

Let me throw an analogy here. In the leafy suburbs, guys walk their dogs in the morning along the road. Now imagine a guy moves in from huruma after winning bonyeza ushinde. And as you take your morning stroll with your Spitz, your new neighbour from huruma is relieving himself on the fence and spitting around.

And you are thinking, geez!! Someone ought to tell him we don't do that around here.

That my is what I thought when I read your post above. And after reading this one about Kikuyu women, I have to tell you this is not huruma !!!!!

Boss, wazua is the "runda" of internet forums in kenya. From your several posts, it would seem you have moved into a suburb where you are finding it hard to fit in.

Applause Applause

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#38 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 10:36:03 AM

[quote=FRM2011]@UPC, I remember your post in the blue section about the dangers of not doing market research. You disclosed so much confidential details about your client that made my scared.

Now you cannot set up a "mitura" selling stand in runda, can you?[/quote]

#39 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 1:19:37 PM

XSK wrote:

Applause Applause

#40 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 1:48:57 PM

XSK wrote:

Applause Applause

LANES!