wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

13 Pages<1234>»
My phobia....
jammo
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 7:49:00 AM

Confirmed the phobia when plane went like over lake victoria so as to turn n fly back to nairobi. Most scary n freaked out moment in my life! What if a damn engine kufad or something. Oceans..seas..large water masses...NO!..i prefer seein them in photos and tv.

' I have heard of You,o Lord. Now mine eyes have seen thee!! Baal-Perazim.. The Lord of the Breakthrough!!'
wairegi
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 7:57:00 AM

Njung'e- Me thinks one can work on this phobias and with eliminate them. I had cousins who would scream on seeing a caterpillar?
Imagine if the the reptile found their way in your house,do you lead the clan out of the house? Or would try and scare it out?

Your Moment-by-Moment Choices Create the Big Picture
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 8:06:00 AM

Go out through the roof and bark orders from up there......'Wee...!!....Mburu...Piga kichwa..!!......
niando
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 8:12:00 AM

Anything in motion gives my heart extra pumping work. Be it a plane,a speeding bus or a motorcycle.

I had a matatu accident at age 13(thank the Almighty God I didn't get major injuries) and my attitude to moving objects suddenly changed from enjoying to phobia.

This seems irriversable because even when in a Matatu or Plane or anything in motion,I cannot sensibly converse with another person but I only concentrate on how the Plane or Matatu is moving.

For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
Marty
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 9:20:00 AM

seeing dead bodies
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
danny6
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 9:40:00 AM

I really detest staring at mamas private organs,i freak at the sight of it,i wish God had not made it

danny
anasazi
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 9:57:00 AM

I'm not really into heights... I dont really freak out when flying.. however when turbulence hits.. I have to breath slowly to stay calm
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 10:13:00 AM

......Sasa huyu Danny6 ......Ngai fafa...!!
Ray
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 10:24:00 AM

@ Njung'e - Danny6 belongs to 'Zima taa club'.What a phobia???????

Danny6 - It ain't getting any better.Get used to it.
Julie
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2008 10:45:00 AM

The mammary am sure are nice to stare at depending on their morphology.... My phobia is being a core driver/ passenger in a left hand drive car! scarery to say the least...
13 Pages<1234>»