wazua Sun, Mar 29, 2026

11 Pages<12345>»
Stockbrokers to stop trading at NSE for a month
holycow
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:19:04 PM

If this comes to pass the NSE will be worse than a fish market.
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:20:22 PM

Seem the stockbrokers are copying NTV, KTN,Citizen. Just suspend work and the issue will resolve itself. Nkt
Fyatu
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:21:37 PM

jokes.....FKF vs KPL kind of jokes. What if i want to trade within the month? What does the constitution say??
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:22:08 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Seem the stockbrokers are copying NTV, KTN,Citizen. Just suspend work and the issue will resolve itself. Nkt

Meanwhile, serious amounts of money are being lost.. www.businessdailyafrica....84/-/lbp6q8/-/index.html

#25 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:24:06 PM

Fyatu wrote:
jokes.....fkf vs. kpl kind of jokes. What if i want to make a purchase within the month? What does the constitution say??

Utajipanga my friend.. Never mess with a government that is lacking direction..

Boris Boyka
#26 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:24:26 PM

hisah wrote:
Like I said in my signature CGT is DoA. You can't fight capital.

Very sad indeed. Poor show from Treasury. Totally disappointed by this lot Sad

Esp that KRA guy, total lack of creativity. Suspension as of tomorrow, wao! I hope this will stop capital flight.

I can't remember @hisah using smilies...indeed you are sad. Pray @Spt does it explain why some counters that were going north found themselves in south direction courtesy of large sell volumes
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
The optimist
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:25:21 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Who has a tissue paper to help me?with this kind of news I have to release pressure or burstSad
Pray Pray Heart breaking
ike
#28 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:26:03 PM

Kihara joni wrote:
Na vile my broker has delayed my payment, naraukia hapo kesho, hii ni mchezo sasa.
#29 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:32:05 PM

surely, they could have gone on with the trade and let the taxman raid the settlement account of the CDS that traded upon court decision date.. If the president does not intervene by tomorrow then we shall know his priorities

#30 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:32:31 PM

we need to discuss what this means to the common mwananchi, this happening after the digital migration fiasco paints a bad picture of the jubilee administration smile
11 Pages<12345>»