wazua Tue, Nov 19, 2024

149 Pages«<6162636465>»
Mumias Sugar huge demand
HaMaina
#1241 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:28:06 PM

I wish all those on this ship all the best, lets see what the new week shall hold. ( ps & remember to enjoy responsibly )
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
HaMaina
#1242 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2:41:36 PM

I like "Just Jannes " comment at the bottom of the page.

http://www.businessdaily...50/-/y99xmp/-/index.html
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#1243 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:20:29 PM

[quote=HaMaina]I like "Just Jannes " comment at the bottom of the page.

http://www.businessdaily...0/-/y99xmp/-/index.html[/quote]

He better shut up!!.....They will still corner him and he will pay for his thieving ways.
#1244 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:34:33 PM

Think just KILLED me!

XI. ............... It is instructive that this board has increased the chairman’s stipend to KShs450,000 per month and the MD’s salary to KShs2 million per month. Board members collect sitting allowance of KShs45,000 per sitting per member. They sit almost everyday. It is not difficult to tell what ails MSC.

WOLOLO MAYOOOOOOOOOOO......!

KES 45,000 everyday!?

#1245 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:35:39 PM

He better shut up!!.....They will still corner him and he will pay for his thieving ways.

I dont think he will ever be napped. Wherever he has stolen, he uses spanner boys.
#1246 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:59:13 PM

[quote=HaMaina]I
like "Just Jannes " comment at the bottom of the page.

He
better shut up!!.....They will still corner him and he will pay for his
thieving ways.

I dont think he will ever be napped. Wherever he has stolen, he uses
spanner boys.

The KPMG report is just a tip.
HaMaina
#1247 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:42:51 AM

[quote=HaMaina]I
like "Just Jannes " comment at the bottom of the page.

He
better shut up!!.....They will still corner him and he will pay for his
thieving ways.

I dont think he will ever be napped. Wherever he has stolen, he uses
spanner boys.

The KPMG report is just a tip.

It seems Kidero & co shall soon have to know what a Burdizzo is for. Emily who is ill equipped for its use, a solution shall also be found.
yosie14
#1248 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 8:33:40 PM

In response...

http://www.businessdaily...0/-/cpacr9z/-/index.html
KCB,NMG,PAFR
streetwise
#1249 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:40:55 PM

Owiiiii how comes wezi are born everyday like mosquitoes.

Is there no Kenyan who is not a thief.

Like some one said I hold a lamp durimg day light in Nairobi streets looking for a straight person and I cant find any. God help Kenya.
Jodaco
#1250 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:47:55 AM

[quote=yosie14][quote=HaMaina]I like "Just Jannes " comment at the bottom of the page.

In response...

http://www.businessdaily.../-/cpacr9z/-/index.html[/quote]

Where's the link to the KPMG report?
Boris Boyka
#1251 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:20:24 AM

streetwise wrote:
Owiiiii how comes wezi are born everyday like mosquitoes.

Is there no Kenyan who is not a thief.

Like some one said I hold a lamp durimg day light in Nairobi streets looking for a straight person and I cant find any. God help Kenya.

Read my signature and insert " in kenya " where appropriate.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
hisah
#1252 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 8:02:25 AM

What is the media saying? What is the hidden message or intent? CMC shares had been suspended when the oven overheated. Same case to uchumi. But not sukari. Follow the money. Why the bailout without share trading suspension?
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Mainat
#1253 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 8:12:16 AM

Mumias is a political hot potato. Suspending shares was/is not on the cards...
Sehemu ndio nyumba
streetwise
#1254 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 8:14:11 AM

Well said. Or in other words you should know people.

#1255 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2015 10:53:49 AM

Relentless war.

http://www.standardmedia...-mess-on-kidero-doorstep
#1256 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2015 11:39:54 AM

[quote=Njung'e]Relentless war.

http://www.standardmedia...mess-on-kidero-doorstep[/quote]
'Kidero says during his reign - October 2003 to June 2012 - he posted positive results as the company’s managing director.' But positive results were due to incorporating (illegally) numbers for MOCO in MSC accounts....
HaMaina
#1257 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 10:50:09 AM

Does anyone have a clue as to the sudden increase in demand?
#1258 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 11:22:34 AM

HaMaina wrote:

Courting sheep(s) for a routine slaughter!

HaMaina
#1259 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 11:26:37 AM

HaMaina wrote:

Courting sheep(s) for a routine slaughter!

Sawa, wacha tuchinjwe nikiwa mmoja wao.
smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
streetwise
#1260 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 11:30:53 AM

Let me ask do you know why there are so many cars on the road nowadays or in other words compared to same period last year.

Answer: the price of fuel went down.

The same analogy can be applied to MSC