Bonyeza Ushinde winners.
Wamunyota wrote:Muheani wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Just got a message from Safaricom “Congratulations! You have won 62 minutes of talk time in the Lipa Na M-PESA and Shinda Home promotion! You are lucky. So how do I claim this as I am on Post paid The minutes shud be topped up for you. but note their validity is only 30 days Is this different from the bonus airtime valid until midnight?Last night they sent me a message at 11.30 P.M that I have won Ksh 60 valid until midnight.Whom did they want me to call at that time? Not sure about that. What i know is that all promotional airtime winnings vaildity is 30 days
Muheani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Muheani wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Just got a message from Safaricom “Congratulations! You have won 62 minutes of talk time in the Lipa Na M-PESA and Shinda Home promotion! You are lucky. So how do I claim this as I am on Post paid The minutes shud be topped up for you. but note their validity is only 30 days Is this different from the bonus airtime valid until midnight?Last night they sent me a message at 11.30 P.M that I have won Ksh 60 valid until midnight.Whom did they want me to call at that time? Not sure about that. What i know is that all promotional airtime winnings vaildity is 30 days Well answered, could you also explain why it is only the poor who win the grand prize and other millions??????????????
mawinder wrote:Muheani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Muheani wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Just got a message from Safaricom “Congratulations! You have won 62 minutes of talk time in the Lipa Na M-PESA and Shinda Home promotion! You are lucky. So how do I claim this as I am on Post paid The minutes shud be topped up for you. but note their validity is only 30 days Is this different from the bonus airtime valid until midnight?Last night they sent me a message at 11.30 P.M that I have won Ksh 60 valid until midnight.Whom did they want me to call at that time? Not sure about that. What i know is that all promotional airtime winnings vaildity is 30 days W ell answered, could you also explain why it is only the poor who win the grand prize and other millions?????????????? I also wonder...lakini si dada kubwa ashakujibu?
RINK: SCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM@ bob call More come here "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues 
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Uram wrote:mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues  I saw this in the weekend papers and was like, eishhh..tyranny all the way to heol! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Uram wrote:mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues  if tyranny=Kikuyus, you might be wrong in at least 2 of those cases
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Lolest! wrote:Uram wrote:mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues  if tyranny=Kikuyus, you might be wrong in at least 2 of those cases I know @kirimi is Meru while @Njeru is Embu...but GEMA it is, tyranny still! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lol. Tuseme tu these people are serious gamblers. Kama Okatch anatumia 2.4m on kempinsky, the mountaineers use it on the promotions. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Uram wrote:mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues  if tyranny=Kikuyus, you might be wrong in at least 2 of those cases I know @kirimi is Meru while @Njeru is Embu...but GEMA it is, tyranny still! Huyo tyranny trip to Mt. Kenya Huyo wa trip to Dubai hapo kuna mbiashara Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Impunity wrote:Uram wrote:mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues  I saw this in the weekend papers and was like, eishhh..tyranny all the way to heol! Stop complaining. How can one win if they do not buy the chocolate and participate in the raffle? If some people take uji, others mursik, others chai, others busaa for breakfast, how will they win?
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:Uram wrote:mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues  I saw this in the weekend papers and was like, eishhh..tyranny all the way to heol! Stop complaining. How can one win if they do not buy the chocolate and participate in the raffle? If some people take uji, others mursik, others chai, others busaa for breakfast, how will they win? It is well known which people take local brews in the morning and even their nursery schools are empty and there is no way their people would have won.They have stolen just the same way they have been stealing from Pamba.
mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:Uram wrote:mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues  I saw this in the weekend papers and was like, eishhh..tyranny all the way to heol! Stop complaining. How can one win if they do not buy the chocolate and participate in the raffle? If some people take uji, others mursik, others chai, others busaa for breakfast, how will they win? It is well known which people take local brews in the morning and even their nursery schools are empty and there is no way their people would have won.They have stolen just the same way they have been stealing from Pamba. Do us a favour and check how many are in mortuaries and obituaries They could be stealing death from the rest of the communities too...
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Uram wrote:mawinder wrote:guru267 wrote:mawinder wrote:These people are the winners of pickups:Isaac Kariuki,Isaac Kinuthia,Simon Mwangi,Dominic Njeru and Solomon Ashanda.Last week's winners of 1m are Lucy Njoroge,Patrick Njoroge,David Mukundi,Ruth Njoki,Samuel Gichuki and Zipora Gicovi.It is okay. TYRANNY!!! Wrong.Is it that these people are more than the rest combined?Last weeks winners of Im are all Mountaineers.There must be something fishy. Tyranny coninues  if tyranny=Kikuyus, you might be wrong in at least 2 of those cases I know @kirimi is Meru while @Njeru is Embu...but GEMA it is, tyranny still! Not necessarily!
Bonyeza Ushinde winners.