10 Pages«<78910>
Valentines 2015
UpcomingPaperChaser
#161 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 1:25:41 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!

wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!!

No landing took place???

You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place

Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha.

We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/=

Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims!

IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm.

Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#162 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 1:43:54 PM

Former TV girl made Sh2.34m Valentine's reservation

Rink

See post #136

Link
#163 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:21:16 PM

During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!

wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!!

No landing took place???

Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha.

We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/=

There are middle class wazuana who land in Kes.1,500 brohotels?

#164 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:26:29 PM

No landing took place???

Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims!

IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm.

Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room

Where are the women crusaders? Waphi kina @washiku and @Lolest when @Bigchick needed them most?

Pray Pray Pray

#165 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:01:14 PM

And to imagine that the said @Cynthia is a Vegasonic!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#166 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:40:12 PM

No landing took place???

There are middle class wazuana who land in Kes.1,500 brohotels?

Totally uncalled for!!!

@Impunity - You suffer from serious inferiority complex!!!

Why should it bother you if someone decides to pay 1,500/=, 500/= or whatever???

Where did the cost and brothel even come in? It is how you run your establishment. There are very expensive brothels. It is only that you frequent the cheap ones!!!! And there are very well run cost effective premises.

You think how much you spend on gizzards or whatever makes you who you are?

Man makes money. Money never made a man.
#167 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:48:51 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Who knows whether ladies with a few-weeks newborn remember valentines? #AskingForAFRIENDsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haisaidii.Wembe ni ule ule

Actually it might be worse.

Ever heard of "Perinatal Depression" or "Postpartum Mood Disorders"? You need to Google them NOW!!!

Sad Sad Woi...

@washiku - Visit this thread you see how bad it can get. Click the link on the first post.
#168 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:14:54 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Who knows whether ladies with a few-weeks newborn remember valentines? #AskingForAFRIENDsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haisaidii.Wembe ni ule ule

Ever heard of "Perinatal Depression" or "Postpartum Mood Disorders"? You need to Google them NOW!!!

Sad Sad Woi...

@washiku - Visit this thread you see how bad it can get. Click the link on the first post.

Pray Pray Pray Sad God have mercy.
YoungMulla
#169 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:29:43 PM

Madam left with 230k bill from Intercon

RINK

Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#170 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:33:32 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

RINK

Kwani alikula nini?
She was supposed to be eaten.

Ms Ogolla, who appeared before Milimani Resident Magistrate Edda Agade, denied the charges and told the court that she was duped by her lover into spending the money at the hotel. She was released on Sh100,000 cash bail.

#171 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:41:27 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

RINK

Kwani alikula nini?
She was supposed to be eaten.

Ms Ogolla, who appeared before Milimani Resident Magistrate Edda Agade, denied the charges and told the court that she was duped by her lover into spending the money at the hotel. She was released on Sh100,000 cash bail.

FOR 20 DAYS THEY COULD NOT GET HER TO MAKE A DEPOSIT???

Liar Liar Liar
#172 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 10:55:43 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Sad Sad Woi...

@Washiku - Here is another sad example of Post Partum Depression.

The hubby to the lady is a wazuan. I don't remember his wazuan name but some one here can help us with the name.

Post Partum Depression: The sad story of the wife of a wazuan
#173 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 11:13:46 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Sad Sad Woi...

@Washiku - Here is another sad example of Post Partum Depression.

The hubby to the lady is a wazuan. I don't remember his wazuan name but some one here can help us with the name.

Post Partum Depression: The sad story of the wife of a wazuan

Discussion hapa >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=31705
#174 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 12:13:15 PM

No landing took place???

Where are the women crusaders? Waphi kina @washiku and @Lolest when @Bigchick needed them most?

Pray Pray Pray

Let me answer you when your clan finally raise enough chums to buy you a brain
#175 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 12:33:54 PM

No landing took place???

Pray Pray Pray

#176 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 2:04:02 PM

Euge wrote:

No landing took place???

Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ala
Ngong
#177 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 4:29:35 PM

hehehe! mambo gani haya!
#178 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 8:13:38 PM

She can tweng kweli kweli.
She is a high end poko.

morre
#179 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 2:47:41 PM

Euge wrote:

No landing took place???

Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ala

If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
#180 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 3:15:05 PM

No landing took place???

Pray Pray Pray

First human head transplant expected in two years