wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Suspension from KCA
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 10:21:30 AM

The letter is very poorly done coming from a vice chancellor of a university. Does this reflect on the university’s standards? Definitely YES!
kimiri
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 10:22:47 AM

Someone please tell me this is a joke!!

enemies of the university? like really? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pole sana @ MasukumaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . I hope posting this on Wazua won’t be considered an act of impunity by the university and earn you more wrath.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 10:35:27 AM

The urination, was that live and infront of the VC? Or he came to find the 'deposit'? Confirmed by CCTV or DNA?d'oh!

#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 11:20:28 AM

The urination, was that live and infront of the VC? Or he came to find the 'deposit'? Confirmed by CCTV or DNA?d'oh!

If the urination was live live in front of the VC the student should be given an award.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 11:26:05 AM

enemies of the university? like really? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2:11:32 PM

kimiri wrote:

Pole sana @ MasukumaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . I hope posting this on Wazua won’t be considered an act of impunity by the university and earn you more wrath.

It falls under 66A as quoted below Laughing out loudly

Chanaleze wrote:

Mr mawinde How much did I con you so I can pay it back you sorcerer
What proof that you have to accuse me
I have every right to sue you in court according to 66A. A person who publishes or causes to be published or distributed obscene, gory or offensive material which is likely to cause fear and alarm to the general public or disturb public peace is guilty of a felony and is liable, upon conviction, to a fine not exceeding one million shillings or imprisonment for a term not exceeding three years or both, or, where the offence is committed by a media enterprise, to a fine not exceeding five million
In front all wazuans I dare you to come overfoward with a concrete evidence that based on your allegations
You are nothing but a coward

Hata hiyo kukojoa iko under 66A Laughing out loudly
Um Sayala
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:09:11 PM

Kumbe these Nyayo Era tactics are still employed in modern-day Kenya.
Yaani the DVC does not separate his personal issues with work.
Kizungu nayo....ya hustler
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:28:20 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

Kumbe these Nyayo Era tactics are still employed in modern-day Kenya.
Yaani the DVC does not separate his personal issues with work.
Kizungu nayo....ya hustler

This is VC himseolf and not DVC.
Shame on you Shame on you

#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 4:04:34 PM

There is no way that this is authentic. The grammar is wanting plus the person signing did not include his name.

Check any official letter and the signatory includes his names and title.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 4:32:46 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
There is no way that this is authentic. The grammar is wanting plus the person signing did not include his name.

Check any official letter and the signatory includes his names and title.

There you go @Obi 1 Kanobi...