wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

56 Pages«<23456>»
ANOTHER TROPHYLESS SEASON NOW CONFIRMED
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 7:35:33 AM

Guka.......Are you sure you have put @Smano in the right set?

The true gainers last night were Man Utd. At least the gap at the top is just one point now. At Man-U our interest is what happens infront of us and NOT behind.......and thats why the chelski loss is so important to us.
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 7:44:53 AM

STOP.......Before you win an award for consoling yourself.And what is right infront of you?...EVERTON!!.....and if i may join your crying class,Gunners won't be playing any team that's amongst the top 7.....Meza wembe!!...lol
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 9:01:21 AM

EVERTON ni kitoweo chetu..............Our only concern is the small matter of NANI's(the new kid on the bloc) suspension.
#34 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 9:23:51 AM

Here are the fixtures:

Man U - Everton, W/ham, Fulham, L'pool, Bolton, Chelsea, B'burn

Arsenal - Sunderland, stoke, Burnley, Hull, W/Ham, B'ham,Wolves

Chelsea - Wolves, Man City, P'mouth, W/ham, B'Burn, Aston villa, Man Utd

If Arsenal won't be on top of the league by April, i will be first to call for Wenger's resignation.
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 11:48:16 AM

Liar Njung'e, hata wewe jameni, I thought you follow this leaugue, you are yet to play Spurs away and Citeh at home.....are they not in top 7Sad ?????.......dont forget Stoke and Hull away.....lol.

Jana was great night for United, playing for more than 1 hour with ten men and getting a point away at Villa park chelski wakichapwa was great.

......If we won the a game against arse anal the way they did against fools jana the gooners would all be here saying how we bribed the referee.....spot kick and a 2nd yellow for FabregasShame on you Shame on you , did you guys see that?????

GLORY GLORY GLORY UNITED!!!!Applause Applause Applause
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 11:58:04 AM

@Mcreggae,
You are damn right....Spurs na City bado.
anasazi
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 12:02:12 PM

To hell with Man U. Louis Saha will be on a revenge mission to show you that you lost a good thing. Hat trick for Saha! Saha oyee!
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 12:13:21 PM

anasazi, wacha shallow support, talk some real sense tp real football fans like some of us!!!!

Talking about Saha, he is just like Van Persie, very good and talented but always on the treatment table!!!!!
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 2:17:05 PM

McReggae....once again heres how the fixtures look like

Man Utd (April) - Chelsea (H), B'Burn (A) , man City (A), Spurs (H)

Arsenal (April) - Wolves (H), Spurs(A), Wigan(A), Man city (H)
Apart from the obvious hard games for united i think encounters involving fulham, Blackburn etc are potential "banana skins".

Btw...Van Persie's return is in April.
#40 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 6:26:24 AM

In English football four teams share the record of 14 consecutive wins:

- Manchester United 1904-05 – Second division
- Bristol City 1905-06 – Second division
- Preston North End 1950-51 – Second division
- Arsenal 2001-02/2002-03 – Premier league

No Man U. No Chelsea. No Liverpool.These 3 teams really put pressure on Arsenal.With those teams out of the pic they will play without pressure and can easily go on a winning streak. Admittedly there may be a few banana skins like Tottenham or Man City but looks like this is the gunners best chance yet. Man U and Chelsea have to play against each other.Both teams may drop 2 points or one team will drop all the 3 points.They also have to play against liverpool.
56 Pages«<23456>»