The Sun
#21 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:06:29 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Is there something strange about the sun today.

Extra hot and an orangish colour.

Ama ile siku ya kiama imefika?

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Na vile sijatubu.

Siku ya Qiyamah the Sun will rise from the West so bado..

Hii ni ile siku ya Kiama?

Qiyamah = Qaeda = Terroida = Terrorist!
Liar Liar

#22 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:33:26 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Ama ile siku ya kiama imefika?

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Na vile sijatubu.

Siku ya Qiyamah the Sun will rise from the West so bado..

Hii ni ile siku ya Kiama?

Qiyamah = Qaeda = Terroida = Terrorist!
Liar Liar

@impunity, your ignorance will kill you Shame on you
@wamunyota, "qiyamah" is Arabic, "Kiama" is Swahili, "Judgement Day" is English (no exact word in English) smile
#23 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:45:13 AM

@Alpha,
Do you prescribe to the thinking that at some point the sun will rise from the West? Is it written?
#24 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 12:50:45 PM

@Alpha,
Do you prescribe to the thinking that at some point the sun will rise from the West? Is it written?

You want to discuss religion and science?
Wazua Cocoon
#25 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 1:34:21 PM

@Alpha,

Is it written ama not written!!!!!
#26 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 2:02:39 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Ama ile siku ya kiama imefika?ii

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Na vile sijatubu.

You need to repent. It was particularly hot in Thika and then it became cloudy in the afternoon. It was raining alongNgong rd but not in Thika. You must be the target. What with your being eaten and all that. The gods must be angry. Repent mara moja.

Kwenda huko,M@&a wa kienyeji wewe!smile

By who, where, when and for what.

How on earth would I be the target?When akina Swenani are around............

Nkt,Nkt

#27 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 2:24:09 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:
@Alpha,

Is it scientifically plausible that the sun might rise from the west?

The Sun Rises in the West - Prof Barry Marshall
#28 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 3:24:14 PM

Sun rising in the West, 72 virgins awaiting etc etc.

Yup.
#29 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 3:36:15 PM

Yup.

Watu watangoja sana sana ..... until they become extinct!
Iganamagana
#30 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 4:15:16 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Ama ile siku ya kiama imefika?ii

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Na vile sijatubu.

You need to repent. It was particularly hot in Thika and then it became cloudy in the afternoon. It was raining alongNgong rd but not in Thika. You must be the target. What with your being eaten and all that. The gods must be angry. Repent mara moja.

Kwenda huko,M@&a wa kienyeji wewe!smile

By who, where, when and for what.

How on earth would I be the target?When akina Swenani are around............

Nkt,Nkt

Oh pole. Was just remembering the Sonko wa huko kwa akina @Atalaku story. Akina Swenani are a different ball game. They play on another level.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 9:27:21 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:
@Alpha,

@guka I hope you got the answer.
Muriel
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:07:25 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:
@Alpha,

Y'all guys this is how you get sidestepped and give in meekly without a fight to Alphdoti.

He is not saying the truth at all.

The earth does not move, it's the sun that moves. Sheikh Bandar al-Khaibari, a prominent Saudi cleric says it's the sun that moves and not the earth. I believe him.

Accordingly for the sun to rise in the west, it is the one to move, not the earth. So Alphdoti's postulations, based on the earth moving, are all false.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:35:53 PM

Yup.

Watu watangoja sana sana ..... until they become extinct!

Some species are not needed on this earth, like dinosaurs, dodos and ISIS sympathizers.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 5:30:08 PM

Muriel wrote:
Wazua Cocoon wrote:
@Alpha,

Y'all guys this is how you get sidestepped and give in meekly without a fight to Alphdoti.

He is not saying the truth at all.

The earth does not move, it's the sun that moves. Sheikh Bandar al-Khaibari, a prominent Saudi cleric says it's the sun that moves and not the earth. I believe him.

Accordingly for the sun to rise in the west, it is the one to move, not the earth. So Alphdoti's postulations, based on the earth moving, are all false.

@muriel, very funny, so not giving in easily according to you is to argue for the sake of arguing?

Is that why the Vatican took 300 years to clear Galileo who was persecuted by Catholic Church in 16th century for saying that the Earth and planets revolve around the sun?
symbols
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:58:12 PM

Quran 18:83-86 wrote:

And they ask you about Dhul-Qarnain. Say: "I shall recite to you something of his story."Verily, We established him in the earth, and We gave him the means of everything.So he followed a way.Until, when he reached the setting place of the sun, he found it setting in a spring of black muddy (or hot) water. And he found near it a people. We (Allah) said (by inspiration): "O Dhul-Qarnain! Either you punish them, or treat them with kindness."