wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
My phobia....
Poggie
#111 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:11:00 PM

@lyanne.

Don't joke!! That thing left a bad taste in my mouth. Just imagine youself lying on your back in a closed coffin only this one time you are bloody alive. And you can't move. Then those twits had cautioned me against swallowing my saliva. Now you know that when you are told not to do something your brain goes on a system test on those saliva glands to check if they are jobboing properly. Dig this,you are frothing at the mouth,your throat is parched like a rock,your bowels are good to go and your brain blaring all sirens and security alarms. Then consider the thunderous sounds that magnetic machine makes and you know that if you are not in hell then you are certainly headed there. The technician had folded my right fist aroung a ringer. He tells me I rung that gadget mpaka he gave up. It sounds hilarius now but truly I almost shat myself. Maybe I should have just to get at those twats. And you enter that chamber dressed only in a bare assed robe. If there is a next time I will take a dump on them. Nairobi Hospital MRI be warned!!

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
The General
#112 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@ Poggie,ROTFLMAO

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Poggie
#113 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:18:00 PM

Sorry guys but what appropriate abuse is ROTFLAMAO?

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
#114 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:19:00 PM

@Lyanne,

Sin...?....You can't say that for someone who scares the hell out of warthogs....-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
The General
#115 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:19:00 PM

@ poggie,hang on its coming

@ Njunge,kindly intervene....consider this revision

Lyanne
#116 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:31:00 PM

@ Poggie

Rolling On The Floor Laughing My Ass Off (ROFLMAO)

I would have loved to see you getting scared the living daylights out of you !

Dont i love SK,tooo addictive.

The Hedonist
#117 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:32:00 PM

@The General/Poggie,

Haya.Here we go'

R- Ruth

O-Onyango

T-Tafadhali

F-Fuata

L-Lameck

M-Mombasa

A-Alete

O-Omena

marks ngapi?

Yombo dhier....!!
kamangu
#118 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 2:54:00 PM

Guyz you are all bonkers.That's what makes sk rill.

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
chi20
#119 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 3:21:00 PM

lifts.

until a month ago,it was very normal to get into lifts and go high up as far as they could. not any more. in one of the moderate buildings in nbi's cbd,a lift got loose from 17th floor,hurled freely in a fraction of a light all through to basement 4 of the building. it crashed its underneath suspension due to impact,and hence flung up again upto 7th floor,then calmed down on the basement 4,as a wreck. the thunder oooosh! luckily no one was inside.

nowadays i use stair case all the way up to the 17th floor.

infact mzee jomo shared in this,and thats why his office was transfered from 9th to ground floor of harambee house during his time.

mwana wa kahii. . . .
Her majesty
#120 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 1:34:00 AM

Caterpillars...they'll never and can't be my friends ever! Njung'e trust me i'lld prefer that one foot snake to caterpillars! Especially the hairy ones! I can't stand them! Believe me if i had a million with me and you'lld come threatening me with one...aki nitakupea!

The world would not want to know the storm you encountered in the sea..the problem is ..did you bring back the ship???
13 Pages«<10111213>