Jackie Maribe
Hapo,mtu hajaambiwa poa If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Apparently, hiyo maneno ya landing or hooked lips appears not affect her reporting. Her reporting is good (My opinion).
MKWASI wrote:Apparently, hiyo maneno ya landing or hooked lips appears not affect her reporting. Her reporting is good (My opinion). Anajua kupanua mdomo na lips zote......... expert! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Othelo wrote:MKWASI wrote:Apparently, hiyo maneno ya landing or hooked lips appears not affect her reporting. Her reporting is good (My opinion). Anajua kupanua mdomo na lips zote......... expert! But she is too short, the kind you combine with a pillow to get a full grab! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:MKWASI wrote:Apparently, hiyo maneno ya landing or hooked lips appears not affect her reporting. Her reporting is good (My opinion). Anajua kupanua mdomo na lips zote......... expert! But she is too short, the kind you combine with a pillow to get a full grab! Do you combine to add on the height?
Yaani blogger amenyia Omosh hivo? NKT!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
This is character assassination that adds NO Value! Wazua ladies come out and defend her dignity cause tomorrow it will be YOU! For my fellow brothers this has gone too low,I know some of us will pride having a crooked and bruised fimbo to show how tough but its just that, an injured fimbo..!
What is the problem,the kissing or the guy she is kissing?People sin differently,doesn't mean it is less sin.If its the guy,would it be better if she was kissing a knucklehead from mushatha? "They tried to bury me,least did they know I was a seed"
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Vallerrie wrote:kysse wrote:There is another maribe, she's really cute not this one. Peninah Karibe ama? ahaaa. This other one I dont know.
kysse wrote:Vallerrie wrote:kysse wrote:There is another maribe, she's really cute not this one. Peninah Karibe ama? ahaaa. This other one I dont know.  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Yaani blogger amenyia Omosh hivo? NKT!!! Just do Engrich please. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Atalaku wrote:Impunity wrote:Othelo wrote:MKWASI wrote:Apparently, hiyo maneno ya landing or hooked lips appears not affect her reporting. Her reporting is good (My opinion). Anajua kupanua mdomo na lips zote......... expert! But she is too short, the kind you combine with a pillow to get a full grab! Do you combine to add on the height? Ndio asipotee kwa bed. Mostly for size! It feels nice if you are holding something FULLER! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
samanthawho wrote:What is the problem,the kissing or the guy she is kissing?People sin differently,doesn't mean it is less sin.If its the guy,would it be better if she was kissing a knucklehead from mushatha? How do you sin? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:samanthawho wrote:What is the problem,the kissing or the guy she is kissing?People sin differently,doesn't mean it is less sin.If its the guy,would it be better if she was kissing a knucklehead from mushatha? How do you sin? Only God can tell. "They tried to bury me,least did they know I was a seed"
samanthawho wrote:Swenani wrote:samanthawho wrote:What is the problem,the kissing or the guy she is kissing?People sin differently,doesn't mean it is less sin.If its the guy,would it be better if she was kissing a knucklehead from mushatha? How do you sin? Only God can tell. Then why do people repent??????????? Just know when you allow ramming, there and then you are sinning!!!!!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
samanthawho wrote:Swenani wrote:samanthawho wrote:What is the problem,the kissing or the guy she is kissing?People sin differently,doesn't mean it is less sin.If its the guy,would it be better if she was kissing a knucklehead from mushatha? How do you sin? Only God can tell. I want to sin with you If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
This lady is a public figure in her own way.And she is not bad in the looks deparment. #Mafisi are bound to salivate for her.Her age does not help matters. Let the gal be so long as she is not giving out the goods. We shall talk to her to avoid even the pecking or hugging. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:This lady is a public figure in her own way.And she is not bad in the looks deparment. #Mafisi are bound to salivate for her.Her age does not help matters.
Let the gal be so long as she is not giving out the goods. We shall talk to her to avoid even the pecking or hugging.
Evidence is all there that she dishes left, right and centre with every Dick and Harry...see, she have an infant whose dad he daent know! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Jackie Maribe