Goto Page...
Wazua downtime???
Options
·
Posted :
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:15:04 PM
Wa, yaani downtime sasa imekuwa mambo na indexing, ddos, bot na mengineyo! Awuoro!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 9:53:41 AM
Watu waripe rent,its now too mush!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 9:53:55 AM
Imekuwepo tena?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:02:10 AM
From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period.
User Profile
Muriel
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:50:18 AM
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,
@Speculz: thank you for the heads-up; resolved
@Swenani: interesting that our investigation led to the conclusion that recent challenges were triggered by
Microsoft indexing our site
en masse (500-1,000 connections)
Have a spirit-full day
Enyewe that's the biggest load of bullshit you guys have ever come up with. Ati indexing nkt! Why don't you just block the bot using your htacess file if that's the case?
mlipe hosting tafadhali.
tu bot tuigine nitubaya, hatusikiangi.
What is bot? Bank of Tanzania?
tu bot ni tubaya sana, hata mimi sijawahi kutuelewa
What did the crew of the Apollo 11 see when they went?
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:54:10 AM
From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the
trying period
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:03:02 AM
From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the
trying period
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:16:27 PM
From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period.
Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight.
Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster.
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:20:08 PM
Rent ilipwe!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:20:56 PM
Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight.
Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster.
You are introducing the gal to wazua too early.... @swenani
User Profile
16 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...