wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

i need urgent help
qooler
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:58:39 AM

@westkate, disclaimer. I'm not married, so I may not understand choices have consequences. Here's my take; forgive the guy. I believe it's hard, personally I'm surrounded by married people, but take divorce as a last resort. From what you bring out, you would want to do something, anything, to make your marriage work. Please do that. You just never know. Don't be quick to divorce. I know I may not make sense having not been there, but having a pal who's going through divorce, do it when there's a point of no return. But, since you believe in God, be careful before you choose the divorce part. You'll get all sorts of advice here, but it will be your life. Don't divorce unless it's the last bit you need to do.

A good advise right there
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:59:40 AM

Take some faxe gal to relax the mind, listen to some jah' music and all will be well. If push comes to shove ...... makueni the bugger!
Pesa Nane
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:06:06 PM

Am wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Pole...just a point of clarification: is the spouse the wife or husband? It's not clear...

She Says, HE accepted everything....

.... to my surprise he accepted everything ,but questioned my honesty in betraying her private life.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:11:27 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Am wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Pole...just a point of clarification: is the spouse the wife or husband? It's not clear...

.... to my surprise he accepted everything ,but questioned my honesty in betraying her private life.

Mama alijichanganya hapo. But Surely @westkate is a Socket!!
gmg
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:56:31 PM

Forgiving will only work when she admits her mistakes.the other party should also seek forgiveness.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:03:02 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Am wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

That is what got me confused...
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:30:07 PM

Westkate is a socket from her many posts in wazua. She was dedicated in supporting the family lakini as usaul men wacha tu!!!!!! Sad Sad Sad
Chaka
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:51:12 PM

To be granted a divorce in this country is not that easy.Grounds for divorce as I know them are:
i)Continuous desertion of two years
ii)Domestic violence i,e the spouse beating/battering the other..
iii)Denial Of Conjugal rights
iv)Adultery
v)Insanity
The problem is that the ground has to be proved so in this case adequate proof of the adultery has to be provided..
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:12:57 PM

How to know if you’re ready to tie the knot ...or keep the knot tied in this case
http://www.nation.co.ke/lifesty...36/-/yksxyd/-/index.html

Really empathise @westkate, but everything that happens in your life is not a surprise, just part of your greater plan. Sometimes the best way to tell the whether to go on, is by finding out if you would begin the journey again, AFRESH.

#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:12:27 PM

Men are dogs..accept and move on.. btw he doesnt love you anyless