wazua Mon, Jan 13, 2025

50 Pages«<3334353637>»
KENOL-KOBIL 2014
derick
#681 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:07:29 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Hahahahahahah hehehehehehe hiihhhhihhihihi
hohohhhohhohoho huuhuhuuuu!!! KK . Simon Makonde...wapi @Uchumi and company. LMFAO !!! I cant add smiley sababu si ya mama yangu.

Sijui niseme
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
derick
#682 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:09:25 PM

derick wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
hohohhhohhohoho huuhuhuuuu!!! KK . Simon Makonde...wapi @Uchumi and company. LMFAO !!! I cant add smiley sababu si ya mama yangu.

Sijui niseme

Will see who gets the last laugh.
#683 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:11:41 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

#684 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:14:21 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

poleni kwa majeraha, the optimism of the weekend is dead and funs stayed away from discussing the stock out of frustration, meanwhile total was heading to 30....there being nobody to hold our rock,it had to fall with a loud crush,all is not lost we need news to break
h2s
#685 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 4:36:05 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

poleni kwa majeraha, the optimism of the weekend is dead and funs stayed away from discussing the stock out of frustration, meanwhile total was heading to 30....there being nobody to hold our rock,it had to fall with a loud crush,all is not lost we need news to break

This is one share whose major shareholders do not want it to rise similar to Rea.
Realtreaty
#686 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:29:21 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
IT's not a laughing MATTER!!!!!!!!! Next week we are at 11.00 to counter you
Boris Boyka
#687 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:36:14 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

11 next week? kwani kk belongs to your mother? haha. When they announce results that's when you'll smell it. Seriously ata kk doesn't understand itself. when are results;Feb or Mar or Apr or May??. Sad Sad
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Realtreaty
#688 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 8:41:02 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

11 next week? kwani kk belongs to your mother? haha. When they announce results that's when you'll smell it. Seriously ata kk doesn't understand itself. when are results;Feb or Mar or Apr or May??. Sad Sad

@ Boris, in KK language we say soon. Can you remember Segman used to say the date he would give us FY figures a month ahead?
Hii kitu ni ya mama zetu, too close to our hearts!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
littledove
#689 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:03:49 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

@ Boris, in KK language we say soon. Can you remember Segman used to say the date he would give us FY figures a month ahead?
Hii kitu ni ya mama zetu, too close to our hearts!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

we need to send a wazua delegation to ohana, the suspense is too much, where is obiero, he is good at meeting these top guys
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Boris Boyka
#690 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:11:40 AM

littledove wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

we need to send a wazua delegation to ohana, the suspense is too much, where is obiero, he is good at meeting these top guys

@littledove i think @Obiero hataki harufu ya mafuta na uchafu wa oils he only deals with $$££€€¥¥ bankers..@Realtreaty. Soon ,Mulikataa to calculate time and distance along soon corner. Am soon going to start a campaign ya ku boycott KK products ndio ohana akae nazo azikule..kwani mipango ya kk ni ya mama yake? smile smile smile
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
theking
#691 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:06:57 PM

these are kodak moments, we should never let them pass smile

derick
#692 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:11:29 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Who is laughing now?
theking
#693 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:49:50 PM

demand 900k+, and it's aonly Tue. supply will def be wiped off
#694 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:05:40 PM

theking wrote:

very heavy hidden selling..bewitched stock
#695 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:40:06 PM

mlennyma wrote:
theking wrote:

despite the demand of 400,000 plus at 10bob,the buyers are very careful not to touch 1,000 shares priced 5cents highier 10.05.wat kind of trading is this?
#696 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:29:59 PM

mlennyma wrote:
theking wrote:

despite the demand of 400,000 plus at 10bob,the buyers are very careful not to touch 1,000 shares priced 5cents highier 10.05.wat kind of trading is this?

Wasee wacheni stress ya bure. Ngataa itakuwa sawa.
Gatheuzi
#697 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:31:29 PM

mlennyma wrote:
theking wrote:

@mlennyama, 0.05/10=0.5%. These are very careful traders. By the time it hits 11, 10% gains will have been booked (read sold).
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
SittingPretty
#698 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:21:03 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Having learned the hard way to near collapse, kk will do very well going forward applying all financial precautions, it was a useful lesson so stay put,20bob will come soon than you expect

Although news is scanty I have seen KK participating in the last two months tenders with very competitive bids despite not winning it signifies some level of confidence by management. That had not happened in a long while. There is certainly a surprise coming soon.
Timely advice is as lovely as golden apples in a silver basket. Proverbs 25:11
#699 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:44:45 PM

SittingPretty wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Having learned the hard way to near collapse, kk will do very well going forward applying all financial precautions, it was a useful lesson so stay put,20bob will come soon than you expect

Although news is scanty I have seen KK participating in the last two months tenders with very competitive bids despite not winning it signifies some level of confidence by management. That had not happened in a long while. There is certainly a surprise coming soon.

a sign of cash flow issue sorted
#700 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:46:24 PM

SittingPretty wrote:
mlennyma wrote: