Investor
Stocks
KENOL-KOBIL 2014
Boris Boyka wrote:Hahahahahahah hehehehehehe hiihhhhihhihihi hohohhhohhohoho huuhuhuuuu!!! KK . Simon Makonde...wapi @Uchumi and company. LMFAO !!! I cant add smiley sababu si ya mama yangu. Sijui niseme Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
derick wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Hahahahahahah hehehehehehe hiihhhhihhihihi hohohhhohhohoho huuhuhuuuu!!! KK . Simon Makonde...wapi @Uchumi and company. LMFAO !!! I cant add smiley sababu si ya mama yangu. Sijui niseme Will see who gets the last laugh. Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
Boris Boyka wrote:Hahahahahahah hehehehehehe hiihhhhihhihihi hohohhhohhohoho huuhuhuuuu!!! KK . Simon Makonde...wapi @Uchumi and company. LMFAO !!! I cant add smiley sababu si ya mama yangu. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Boris Boyka wrote:Hahahahahahah hehehehehehe hiihhhhihhihihi hohohhhohhohoho huuhuhuuuu!!! KK . Simon Makonde...wapi @Uchumi and company. LMFAO !!! I cant add smiley sababu si ya mama yangu. poleni kwa majeraha, the optimism of the weekend is dead and funs stayed away from discussing the stock out of frustration, meanwhile total was heading to 30....there being nobody to hold our rock,it had to fall with a loud crush,all is not lost we need news to break "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Hahahahahahah hehehehehehe hiihhhhihhihihi hohohhhohhohoho huuhuhuuuu!!! KK . Simon Makonde...wapi @Uchumi and company. LMFAO !!! I cant add smiley sababu si ya mama yangu. poleni kwa majeraha, the optimism of the weekend is dead and funs stayed away from discussing the stock out of frustration, meanwhile total was heading to 30....there being nobody to hold our rock,it had to fall with a loud crush,all is not lost we need news to break This is one share whose major shareholders do not want it to rise similar to Rea.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
11 next week? kwani kk belongs to your mother? haha. When they announce results that's when you'll smell it. Seriously ata kk doesn't understand itself. when are results;Feb or Mar or Apr or May??. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
we need to send a wazua delegation to ohana, the suspense is too much, where is obiero, he is good at meeting these top guys There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
littledove wrote:we need to send a wazua delegation to ohana, the suspense is too much, where is obiero, he is good at meeting these top guys @littledove i think @Obiero hataki harufu ya mafuta na uchafu wa oils he only deals with $$££€€¥¥ bankers..@Realtreaty. Soon ,Mulikataa to calculate time and distance along soon corner. Am soon going to start a campaign ya ku boycott KK products ndio ohana akae nazo azikule..kwani mipango ya kk ni ya mama yake? Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka wrote:Hahahahahahah hehehehehehe hiihhhhihhihihi hohohhhohhohoho huuhuhuuuu!!! KK . Simon Makonde...wapi @Uchumi and company. LMFAO !!! I cant add smiley sababu si ya mama yangu. Who is laughing now? Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
very heavy hidden selling..bewitched stock "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:very heavy hidden selling..bewitched stock despite the demand of 400,000 plus at 10bob,the buyers are very careful not to touch 1,000 shares priced 5cents highier 10.05.wat kind of trading is this? "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:mlennyma wrote:very heavy hidden selling..bewitched stock despite the demand of 400,000 plus at 10bob,the buyers are very careful not to touch 1,000 shares priced 5cents highier 10.05.wat kind of trading is this? Wasee wacheni stress ya bure. Ngataa itakuwa sawa.
mlennyma wrote:mlennyma wrote:very heavy hidden selling..bewitched stock despite the demand of 400,000 plus at 10bob,the buyers are very careful not to touch 1,000 shares priced 5cents highier 10.05.wat kind of trading is this? @mlennyama, 0.05/10=0.5%. These are very careful traders. By the time it hits 11, 10% gains will have been booked (read sold). Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
mlennyma wrote:Having learned the hard way to near collapse, kk will do very well going forward applying all financial precautions, it was a useful lesson so stay put,20bob will come soon than you expect Although news is scanty I have seen KK participating in the last two months tenders with very competitive bids despite not winning it signifies some level of confidence by management. That had not happened in a long while. There is certainly a surprise coming soon. Timely advice is as lovely as golden apples in a silver basket. Proverbs 25:11
SittingPretty wrote:mlennyma wrote:Having learned the hard way to near collapse, kk will do very well going forward applying all financial precautions, it was a useful lesson so stay put,20bob will come soon than you expect Although news is scanty I have seen KK participating in the last two months tenders with very competitive bids despite not winning it signifies some level of confidence by management. That had not happened in a long while. There is certainly a surprise coming soon. a sign of cash flow issue sorted "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
SittingPretty wrote:mlennyma wrote:Having learned the hard way to near collapse, kk will do very well going forward applying all financial precautions, it was a useful lesson so stay put,20bob will come soon than you expect Although news is scanty I have seen KK participating in the last two months tenders with very competitive bids despite not winning it signifies some level of confidence by management. That had not happened in a long while. There is certainly a surprise coming soon. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Investor
Stocks
KENOL-KOBIL 2014