Jackie Maribe
Vallerrie wrote:Wachaneni na Maribz. Dis my girl right here. She's young and pretty so let her live Hiyo kitu vile imekanyagwa bado iko young and pretty, no? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Wachaneni na Maribz. Dis my girl right here. She's young and pretty so let her live Hiyo kitu vile imekanyagwa bado iko young and pretty, no? Unless we have GPS on her snatch, it's all just assumptions. People are allowed to hang out with their male friends and show affection, don't mean they're doing it jowaaaa! Thooo!
Vallerrie wrote:Othelo wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Wachaneni na Maribz. Dis my girl right here. She's young and pretty so let her live Hiyo kitu vile imekanyagwa bado iko young and pretty, no? Unless we have GPS on her snatch, it's all just assumptions. People are allowed to hang out with their male friends and show affection, don't mean they're doing it jowaaaa! Thooo! Sasa hio inaweka wapi? Karibu na G-spot ama kwa lips? I suggest we align bar soap on the walls of the ninio to tell how many rubbings have taken place.If the bar soap is not there, we can confidently say that so many rubbings have taken place If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wamunyota wrote:Yenyewe sio sabuni haiishi All muscles, including "ninio and it's muscles", get better with exercise. The more the exercise the more toned the ninio is.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Vallerrie wrote:Othelo wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Wachaneni na Maribz. Dis my girl right here. She's young and pretty so let her live Hiyo kitu vile imekanyagwa bado iko young and pretty, no? Unless we have GPS on her snatch, it's all just assumptions. People are allowed to hang out with their male friends and show affection, don't mean they're doing it jowaaaa! Thooo! Only if the other lips could speak! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
What was going through her mind here? "They tried to bury me,least did they know I was a seed"
jaggernaut wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Yenyewe sio sabuni haiishi All muscles, including "ninio and it's muscles", get better with exercise. The more the exercise the more toned the ninio is. No wonder hizo muscles za ninio zikikushika unamwaga within seconds!! Hutia Mundu!!
samanthawho wrote:What was going through her mind here? Is there something you want to tell us?Your first post betrays your intentions If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wamunyota wrote: No wonder hizo muscles za ninio zikikushika unamwaga within seconds!!
 Seconds?? heh...Speak for yourself.
Is it Samanthawho or HO The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
There is another maribe, she's really cute not this one.
kysse wrote:There is another maribe, she's really cute not this one. Sasa my love? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:There is another maribe, she's really cute not this one. Sasa my love? ah ah ..look for samanthawho.
Swenani wrote:samanthawho wrote:What was going through her mind here? Is there something you want to tell us?Your first post betrays your intentions I am questioning her 'intention' with the groundie pose on that position. "They tried to bury me,least did they know I was a seed"
Ric Dees you can always construe it to your advantage "They tried to bury me,least did they know I was a seed"
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Ric dees wrote: Is it Samanthawho or HO oh ... snap! Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
@Swenani - cheza tu na developer! @Vellerie - If your friend here really wants to 'live' she should try and find the brake pedal Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:There is another maribe, she's really cute not this one. Sasa my love? ah ah ..look for samanthawho. Morning Kysse!,Morning samanthawho! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
YoungMulla wrote:@Swenani - cheza tu na developer!
@Vellerie - If your friend here really wants to 'live' she should try and find the brake pedal What have I done? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Jackie Maribe