wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Jackie Maribe
#21 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 2:29:56 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
Wachaneni na Maribz. Dis my girl right here. She's young and pretty so let her live

Hiyo kitu vile imekanyagwa bado iko young and pretty, no? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Wamunyota
#22 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 2:41:34 PM

Among the :"greats" that have visited the Maribe Valley!

AND ON THAT NOTE SHE CROSSED @LENGU'S RED LINE!

Yenyewe sio sabuni haiishismile
Hutia Mundu!!
Vallerrie
#23 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 2:46:52 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
Wachaneni na Maribz. Dis my girl right here. She's young and pretty so let her live

Hiyo kitu vile imekanyagwa bado iko young and pretty, no? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Unless we have GPS on her snatch, it's all just assumptions. People are allowed to hang out with their male friends and show affection, don't mean they're doing it jowaaaa! Thooo!
#24 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 2:58:08 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

Unless we have GPS on her snatch, it's all just assumptions. People are allowed to hang out with their male friends and show affection, don't mean they're doing it jowaaaa! Thooo!

smile smile smile smile smile

Sasa hio inaweka wapi? Karibu na G-spot ama kwa lips?

I suggest we align bar soap on the walls of the ninio to tell how many rubbings have taken place.If the bar soap is not there, we can confidently say that so many rubbings have taken place
#25 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 2:59:53 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

All muscles, including "ninio and it's muscles", get better with exercise. The more the exercise the more toned the ninio is.
#26 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:00:10 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

Only if the other lips could speak!
Pray Pray Pray

samanthawho
#27 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:07:19 PM

Waaaa......

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

What was going through her mind here?
"They tried to bury me,least did they know I was a seed"
Wamunyota
#28 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:11:15 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

All muscles, including "ninio and it's muscles", get better with exercise. The more the exercise the more toned the ninio is.

No wonder hizo muscles za ninio zikikushika unamwaga within seconds!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#29 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:13:06 PM

samanthawho wrote:
Waaaa......

Is there something you want to tell us?Your first post betrays your intentions
Vallerrie
#30 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:15:49 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

No wonder hizo muscles za ninio zikikushika unamwaga within seconds!!

Seconds?? heh...Speak for yourself.
Ric dees
#31 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:21:52 PM

Is it Samanthawho or HO

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#32 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 3:27:04 PM

There is another maribe, she's really cute not this one.
#33 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 4:20:58 PM

Sasa my love?
#34 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 5:28:05 PM

Sasa my love?

ah ah ..look for samanthawho.Laughing out loudly
samanthawho
#35 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 5:31:59 PM

samanthawho wrote:
Waaaa......

Is there something you want to tell us?Your first post betrays your intentions

I am questioning her 'intention' with the groundie pose on that position.
samanthawho
#36 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 5:48:55 PM

Ric Dees you can always construe it to your advantage
YoungMulla
#37 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 8:11:04 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Is it Samanthawho or HO

oh ... snap!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#38 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 8:13:34 PM

@Swenani - cheza tu na developer!

@Vellerie - If your friend here really wants to 'live' she should try and find the brake pedal
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:03:58 AM

Sasa my love?

ah ah ..look for samanthawho.Laughing out loudly

Morning Kysse!,Morning samanthawho!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:09:46 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
@Swenani - cheza tu na developer!

@Vellerie - If your friend here really wants to 'live' she should try and find the brake pedal

What have I done?