wazua Sat, Apr 18, 2026

corporal punishment
#1 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 8:44:39 PM

Sad Sad such teachers have emotional issues nkt.
sasa wataandika using toes? amenisinya tu sana.

#2 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 11:57:45 PM

True we all survived.
Even the pope recomends it

http://www.standardmedia...-to-spank-your-children]link
ayushnehra
#3 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 12:28:35 AM

Eh this one is serious abuse..Does anyone know which school this is? and anyway how is someone just taking a a video of this and sharing it instead of helping the children. A youtube lil would be helpful..!
Dreams are not the thing you see in your sleep..it's the thing that doesn't let you sleep. - A.P.J. Abdul Kalam
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:08:42 AM

ayushnehra wrote:
Eh this one is serious abuse..Does anyone know which school this is? and anyway how is someone just taking a a video of this and sharing it instead of helping the children. A youtube lil would be helpful..!

hakuna abuse hapo, very lenient - the sticks are very thin. smile
Boris Boyka
#5 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:27:11 AM

ayushnehra wrote:

ata mi nashangaa kwani @ayushnehra wee ni mtoto ya chuuusi??? we have gone through that successfully. spare the rod......so unataka kujua ndio ufanyie nini hao waalimu???? Have you complainants ever taught in some of these hard core schools ukaona watoto hard core kama ile ya kujenga???
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#6 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:34:52 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
ayushnehra wrote:

ata mi nashangaa kwani @ayushnehra wee ni mtoto ya chuuusi??? we have gone through that successfully. spare the rod......so unataka kujua ndio ufanyie nini hao waalimu???? Have you complainants ever taught in some of these hard core schools ukaona watoto hard core kama ile ya kujenga???

kwanza those hardened kids, the parents pay school fees for the whole year plus full holiday tuition - just to get rid of the child from home.

kwanza in my high school there was this kid who used to revel in killing stray dogs, he would lay in wait late at night and when those tu dogs came in looking for left over foods - he would pounce on them with a ki mbao till it died. sasa mtoto kama huyo mwalimu ataongea aje naye.

but at the end of the day there has to be some form of punishment, and the cane works wonders hapa kenya. smile
#7 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:53:41 AM

ayushnehra wrote:

This is a Sunday afternoon picnic. Our teachers used to whack us, stomp on our backs as we lay down in pain and Mr Njoru even used to spit in our mouths.....
#8 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 2:40:33 PM

We've all gone through this, but looking at this video has left me with no doubt that its wrooooong !!!!!!

Did it work in making us upright citizens ?? Hell n ! that's why we have mungiki and other groups that went through the beatings committing despicable crimes.

@gordon , at teacher njoru used to do whaaat ? Boss u need therapy. Hope u are seeing a shrink.
#9 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 3:16:05 PM

We've all gone through this, but looking at this video has left me with no doubt that its wrooooong !!!!!!

Did it work in making us upright citizens ?? Hell n ! that's why we have mungiki and other groups that went through the beatings committing despicable crimes.

@gordon , at teacher njoru used to do whaaat ? Boss u need therapy. Hope u are seeing a shrink.

I am in agreement! there has to be a better way! manual labour, Mtu akichapa my daughter mikono hivi... hatafika nyumbani! of course we will end up saying "spare the rod spoil the child" - how can you beat a child that much? really? no! even mungiki's were canned, even con men we canned! anyone trying to draw a line between child abuse and upright citizens is wrong!

http://www.endcorporalpu...esearch/prohibited.html
#10 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 5:02:23 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
ayushnehra wrote:

This is a Sunday afternoon picnic. Our teachers used to whack us, stomp on our backs as we lay down in pain and Mr Njoru even used to spit in our mouths.....

omg! most teachers are pure sadists.
We had a cane manufacturing forest right in the middle of the school.
Unabeba viboko like firewood.
Late-cane
below 60%-cane
illegal trade-cane
miss preps-cane

na sijakuwa millionaire.