wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Wazua AA
MrTyrus
#1 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 8:15:52 AM

Hello wazuans, mimi nataka acha pombe. Napenda Whisky, dry gin na Vodka in that order. How ever I have become very worried of the counterfeit products some that are coming from as far as China (we that is what NACADA boss claims but knowing China, I really do not want to risk it). I had decide to go back to beers but then another guy told me kuna mtu Thika ana pack hadi EABL stuff. Jamaneneni!!!! I even tried FAXE but that one vile ilinifanya after having 2 of those...

nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara?
Speculz
#2 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 8:30:41 AM

Wacha Monday, leo ni Friday ....but acceptance is the first step, then change your social circle..
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#3 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 8:34:25 AM

Get saved.

#4 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 8:39:01 AM

Get saved.

Applause

#5 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 8:43:01 AM

Go to AA meeting.

http://www.aa-kenya.or.ke/
#6 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 8:55:14 AM

Just stop...and as someone said your social circle,if you avoid your fellow "imbibers" you will definitely be ok....
Wamunyota
#7 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 9:14:29 AM

MrTyrus wrote:
Hello wazuans, mimi nataka acha pombe. Napenda Whisky, dry gin na Vodka in that order. How ever I have become very worried of the counterfeit products some that are coming from as far as China (we that is what NACADA boss claims but knowing China, I really do not want to risk it). I had decide to go back to beers but then another guy told me kuna mtu Thika ana pack hadi EABL stuff. Jamaneneni!!!! I even tried FAXE but that one vile ilinifanya after having 2 of those...

nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara?

Sasa unaacha fombe uende wapi?Sad
Hutia Mundu!!
#8 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 10:15:30 AM

MrTyrus wrote:

The (mis)use of that word 'kuvumiliana' betrays you.

Wamunyota
#9 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 10:39:58 AM

MrTyrus wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Tuumaniririe thiini wa rugendo ruru.smile
Hutia Mundu!!
#10 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 11:20:36 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
MrTyrus wrote:

Sasa unaacha fombe uende wapi?Sad

Nyumbani Mapema
#11 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 11:37:05 AM

Find a time consuming hobby,preferably eating fish
#12 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:12:49 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
MrTyrus wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Tuumaniririe thiini wa rugendo ruru.smile

He is not the first one to misuse it. Ati kuvumilianaLaughing out loudly
Muriel
#13 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:22:54 PM

MrTyrus wrote:

Have you considered fermented cabbage juice?

It's also fermented.
ole3
#14 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:47:22 PM

Angel
Get saved.

Applause

Angel prayers indeed
Atalaku
#15 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:53:09 PM

Just stop...and as someone said your social circle,if you avoid your fellow "imbibers" you will definitely be ok....

...I dont think yjid a solution. I stay late with people who drink and if I have said I wont drink, I wont drink that night. Whike in secondary school I usef to hang out with boys whp used tp smoke weed. I never smoked ( except of course inhaling the fumes). Dont be weak my friend. Go out with tjose budfies and dpnt drink. You are on yhe right path. If you are addocted snd ypu are taking those hard things, we will soon be burying you. Liver cirrhosis is real. Ask @mukiri how he got it. He can help you because he is a recovering alcoholic... watch that movie of steven seagal!!!...cant remember the title...good movie of an alcoholic...
YoungMulla
#16 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:57:43 PM

Find a time consuming hobby,preferably eating fish

Applause Applause
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#17 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:59:20 PM

Muriel wrote:
MrTyrus wrote:

Have you considered fermented cabbage juice?

It's also fermented.

What's the formula for that??
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Atalaku
#18 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 1:38:31 PM

Become a puthycrasher...
#19 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 1:44:30 PM

Atalaku wrote:

...I dont think yjid a solution. I stay late with people who drink and if I have said I wont drink, I wont drink that night. Whike in secondary school I usef to hang out with boys whp used tp smoke weed. I never smoked ( except of course inhaling the fumes). Dont be weak my friend. Go out with tjose budfies and dpnt drink. You are on yhe right path. If you are addocted snd ypu are taking those hard things, we will soon be burying you. Liver cirrhosis is real. Ask @mukiri how he got it. He can help you because he is a recovering alcoholic... watch that movie of steven seagal!!!...cant remember the title...good movie of an alcoholic...

Aish boss.....NAC!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 2:03:24 PM

Atalaku wrote:

smile smile smile smile

Where can I join you boss. Can see your Friday evening has started early