Kenyanlist Orphans.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2010 Posts: 163 Location: PyongYang
Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
PuthyKrasha wrote:Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. and wazua has began a "regular outages" disease. Very worrying. very worrying. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. and wazua has began a "regular outages" disease. Very worrying. very worrying. Very true indeed. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:dunkang wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. and wazua has began a "regular outages" disease. Very worrying. very worrying. Very true indeed. No, it's not.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Muriel wrote:alma wrote:dunkang wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. and wazua has began a "regular outages" disease. Very worrying. very worrying. Very true indeed. No, it's not. Since the last log in how many puthies have you crashed?
Atalaku wrote:Muriel wrote:alma wrote:dunkang wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. and wazua has began a "regular outages" disease. Very worrying. very worrying. Very true indeed. No, it's not. Since the last log in how many puthies have you crashed? What? Surely you are not talking to me, Ataklaku. Or are you?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Muriel wrote:Atalaku wrote:Muriel wrote:alma wrote:dunkang wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. and wazua has began a "regular outages" disease. Very worrying. very worrying. Very true indeed. No, it's not. Since the last log in how many puthies have you crashed? What? Surely you are not talking to me, Ataklaku. Or are you? No no no...wewe rudi kwa vitabu...I am talking to this man who claims to be a puthy smasher...!
alma wrote:dunkang wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. and wazua has began a "regular outages" disease. Very worrying. very worrying. Very true indeed. Must be another njumbiree ploy against free speech
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2010 Posts: 163 Location: PyongYang
Atalaku wrote:Muriel wrote:Atalaku wrote:Muriel wrote:alma wrote:dunkang wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:Nimerudi Wazua after a long hiatus.. I must say it will take kidogo adjustment,.. Yaani all other Kenyan message boards have sunk. and wazua has began a "regular outages" disease. Very worrying. very worrying. Very true indeed. No, it's not. Since the last log in how many puthies have you crashed? What? Surely you are not talking to me, Ataklaku. Or are you? No no no...wewe rudi kwa vitabu...I am talking to this man who claims to be a puthy smasher...! I lost count at 27..the walk continues like johnny mtembezi If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
Kenyanlist Orphans.