Market
Pennywise
FAULU fixed deposit a/c
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/3/2009 Posts: 2 Location: nairobi
Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups
Read this then ask.......... http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=23635
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups Haha heheh pole i won't comment on Faulu. yaani tangu 2009 leo ndio umepata kitu ya kuambia/kuuliza wazuans??? moffat Rank: New- farer Joined: 12/3/2009 Posts: 1 Location: nairobi Anyway...try anything else like saccos,T bills e.t.c wachana na intrest on deposits in bank. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Rank: Member Joined: 1/13/2014 Posts: 386 Location: Denmark
Boris Boyka wrote:moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups Haha heheh pole i won't comment on Faulu. yaani tangu 2009 leo ndio umepata kitu ya kuambia/kuuliza wazuans??? moffat Rank: New- farer Joined: 12/3/2009 Posts: 1 Location: nairobi Anyway...try anything else like saccos,T bills e.t.c wachana na intrest on deposits in bank. @Boris would you kindly guide me on how to invest in t.bills.. I recently walked to a certain kcb branch to seek info on the same and I was directed to CBK .. Is that the case really? I dint bother Seeing is believing
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
jawgey wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups Haha heheh pole i won't comment on Faulu. yaani tangu 2009 leo ndio umepata kitu ya kuambia/kuuliza wazuans??? moffat Rank: New- farer Joined: 12/3/2009 Posts: 1 Location: nairobi Anyway...try anything else like saccos,T bills e.t.c wachana na intrest on deposits in bank. @Boris would you kindly guide me on how to invest in t.bills.. I recently walked to a certain kcb branch to seek info on the same and I was directed to CBK .. Is that the case really? I dint bother It is the case, you have to open a CDS account with CBK. check out this thread , also learning on the same. T Bills"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups @moffat,Walk into Faulu and negotiate for your rate.My Mum got 12% for 1mn shillings. KCB,NMG,PAFR
Faulu is good at giving rates..maybe even the best FD rates..lakini all on paper I know of a few who went in and have failed to receive their money on request..keep being pushed on..! In a country like kenya when the rate is that good..we should be aware..!! Dreams are not the thing you see in your sleep..it's the thing that doesn't let you sleep. - A.P.J. Abdul Kalam
ayushnehra wrote:Faulu is good at giving rates..maybe even the best FD rates..lakini all on paper I know of a few who went in and have failed to receive their money on request..keep being pushed on..! In a country like kenya when the rate is that good..we should be aware..!! @Ayushnera,the contract matured early dec and was paid immediately on demand.Pls check facts with the guys KCB,NMG,PAFR
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/3/2009 Posts: 2 Location: nairobi
yosie14 wrote:moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups @moffat,Walk into Faulu and negotiate for your rate.My Mum got 12% for 1mn shillings. Thanks,will do
Rank: Member Joined: 1/13/2014 Posts: 386 Location: Denmark
Speculz wrote:jawgey wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups Haha heheh pole i won't comment on Faulu. yaani tangu 2009 leo ndio umepata kitu ya kuambia/kuuliza wazuans??? moffat Rank: New- farer Joined: 12/3/2009 Posts: 1 Location: nairobi Anyway...try anything else like saccos,T bills e.t.c wachana na intrest on deposits in bank. @Boris would you kindly guide me on how to invest in t.bills.. I recently walked to a certain kcb branch to seek info on the same and I was directed to CBK .. Is that the case really? I dint bother It is the case, you have to open a CDS account with CBK. check out this thread , also learning on the same. T Bills Thanks Seeing is believing
yosie14 wrote:ayushnehra wrote:Faulu is good at giving rates..maybe even the best FD rates..lakini all on paper I know of a few who went in and have failed to receive their money on request..keep being pushed on..! In a country like kenya when the rate is that good..we should be aware..!! @Ayushnera,the contract matured early dec and was paid immediately on demand.Pls check facts with the guys That was very schupid and shallow comment from @ayush. Its good to keep mouth shut, people may assume you are bright! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
yosie14 wrote:moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups @moffat,Walk into Faulu and negotiate for your rate.My Mum got 12% for 1mn shillings. What was the duration?
Chaka wrote:yosie14 wrote:moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups @moffat,Walk into Faulu and negotiate for your rate.My Mum got 12% for 1mn shillings. What was the duration? 12months it was. KCB,NMG,PAFR
Rank: Member Joined: 1/2/2008 Posts: 268 Location: Nairobi
Boris Boyka wrote:moffat wrote:Hi,has any one dealt with faulu,their fixed deposit a/c and if so how good is it and one be doing monthly top ups Haha heheh pole i won't comment on Faulu. yaani tangu 2009 leo ndio umepata kitu ya kuambia/kuuliza wazuans??? moffat Rank: New- farer Joined: 12/3/2009 Posts: 1 Location: nairobi Anyway...try anything else like saccos,T bills e.t.c wachana na intrest on deposits in bank. I think this sounds rude.
Market
Pennywise
FAULU fixed deposit a/c