Wazua AA
Hello wazuans, mimi nataka acha pombe. Napenda Whisky, dry gin na Vodka in that order. How ever I have become very worried of the counterfeit products some that are coming from as far as China (we that is what NACADA boss claims but knowing China, I really do not want to risk it). I had decide to go back to beers but then another guy told me kuna mtu Thika ana pack hadi EABL stuff. Jamaneneni!!!! I even tried FAXE but that one vile ilinifanya after having 2 of those...
nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara?
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
Wacha Monday, leo ni Friday ....but acceptance is the first step, then change your social circle.. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Get saved. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Get saved.
Go to AA meeting. http://www.aa-kenya.or.ke/ Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Just stop...and as someone said your social circle,if you avoid your fellow "imbibers" you will definitely be ok.... possunt quia posse videntur
MrTyrus wrote:Hello wazuans, mimi nataka acha pombe. Napenda Whisky, dry gin na Vodka in that order. How ever I have become very worried of the counterfeit products some that are coming from as far as China (we that is what NACADA boss claims but knowing China, I really do not want to risk it). I had decide to go back to beers but then another guy told me kuna mtu Thika ana pack hadi EABL stuff. Jamaneneni!!!! I even tried FAXE but that one vile ilinifanya after having 2 of those...
nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara? Sasa unaacha fombe uende wapi? Hutia Mundu!!
MrTyrus wrote: nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara?
The (mis)use of that word 'kuvumiliana' betrays you.
Lolest! wrote:MrTyrus wrote: nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara?
The (mis)use of that word 'kuvumiliana' betrays you.  Tuumaniririe thiini wa rugendo ruru. Hutia Mundu!!
Find a time consuming hobby,preferably eating fish If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wamunyota wrote:Lolest! wrote:MrTyrus wrote: nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara?
The (mis)use of that word 'kuvumiliana' betrays you.  Tuumaniririe thiini wa rugendo ruru. He is not the first one to misuse it. Ati kuvumiliana
MrTyrus wrote:Hello wazuans, mimi nataka acha pombe. Napenda Whisky, dry gin na Vodka in that order. How ever I have become very worried of the counterfeit products some that are coming from as far as China (we that is what NACADA boss claims but knowing China, I really do not want to risk it). I had decide to go back to beers but then another guy told me kuna mtu Thika ana pack hadi EABL stuff. Jamaneneni!!!! I even tried FAXE but that one vile ilinifanya after having 2 of those...
nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara? Have you considered fermented cabbage juice? It's also fermented.
Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:Get saved.  prayers indeed
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:Just stop...and as someone said your social circle,if you avoid your fellow "imbibers" you will definitely be ok.... ...I dont think yjid a solution. I stay late with people who drink and if I have said I wont drink, I wont drink that night. Whike in secondary school I usef to hang out with boys whp used tp smoke weed. I never smoked ( except of course inhaling the fumes). Dont be weak my friend. Go out with tjose budfies and dpnt drink. You are on yhe right path. If you are addocted snd ypu are taking those hard things, we will soon be burying you. Liver cirrhosis is real. Ask @mukiri how he got it. He can help you because he is a recovering alcoholic... watch that movie of steven seagal!!!...cant remember the title...good movie of an alcoholic...
Rank: Member You have been a member since:: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Swenani wrote:Find a time consuming hobby,preferably eating fish Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rank: Member You have been a member since:: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Muriel wrote:MrTyrus wrote:Hello wazuans, mimi nataka acha pombe. Napenda Whisky, dry gin na Vodka in that order. How ever I have become very worried of the counterfeit products some that are coming from as far as China (we that is what NACADA boss claims but knowing China, I really do not want to risk it). I had decide to go back to beers but then another guy told me kuna mtu Thika ana pack hadi EABL stuff. Jamaneneni!!!! I even tried FAXE but that one vile ilinifanya after having 2 of those...
nani ako na formula ya kuwacha pombe??? ama tutasaidiana na nani? tuvumiliane katika hii barabara? Have you considered fermented cabbage juice? It's also fermented. What's the formula for that?? Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Atalaku wrote:maka wrote:Just stop...and as someone said your social circle,if you avoid your fellow "imbibers" you will definitely be ok.... ...I dont think yjid a solution. I stay late with people who drink and if I have said I wont drink, I wont drink that night. Whike in secondary school I usef to hang out with boys whp used tp smoke weed. I never smoked ( except of course inhaling the fumes). Dont be weak my friend. Go out with tjose budfies and dpnt drink. You are on yhe right path. If you are addocted snd ypu are taking those hard things, we will soon be burying you. Liver cirrhosis is real. Ask @mukiri how he got it. He can help you because he is a recovering alcoholic... watch that movie of steven seagal!!!...cant remember the title...good movie of an alcoholic... Aish boss.....NAC!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Atalaku wrote:maka wrote:Just stop...and as someone said your social circle,if you avoid your fellow "imbibers" you will definitely be ok.... ...I dont think yjid a solution. I stay late with people who drink and if I have said I wont drink, I wont drink that night. Whike in secondary school I usef to hang out with boys whp used tp smoke weed. I never smoked ( except of course inhaling the fumes). Dont be weak my friend. Go out with tjose budfies and dpnt drink. You are on yhe right path. If you are addocted snd ypu are taking those hard things, we will soon be burying you. Liver cirrhosis is real. Ask @mukiri how he got it. He can help you because he is a recovering alcoholic... watch that movie of steven seagal!!!...cant remember the title...good movie of an alcoholic... Where can I join you boss. Can see your Friday evening has started early "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Wazua AA