wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Harambee For a Wazuan in Need
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 7:04:38 PM

@Impunity's Shaina phone has been acting up! I keep telling people even in China, there is River Road and Kenyatta Avenue. Sasa @Impunity alinunua simu ya River Road ya China.

Whatever @Impunity normally posts is now coming in multiples of 10. Once is normally more than enough when it comes to @Impunity. Surely, that is motivation enough from us to help him out.

Though it has been happening all over, here is one supporting link.

@Impunity Smart Phone Fund
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 7:54:53 PM

@Impunity's Shaina phone has been acting up! I keep telling people even in China, there is River Road and Kenyatta Avenue. Sasa @Impunity alinunua simu ya River Road ya China.

Whatever @Impunity normally posts is now coming in multiples of 10. Once is normally more than enough when it comes to @Impunity. Surely, that is motivation enough from us to help him out.

I pledge 2 bob
Atalaku
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:23:48 PM

I pledge 50 cents...wekeni number ya simu kwenye tutatuma.
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:39:52 PM

Maybe he doesn't need a harambee; what he needs is repentance. It started when he did bad things to a pastor. He was warned here on post No #2879 After this thread he started on a "Servant of God"

#5 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:43:08 PM

#6 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:45:20 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Go to M-Pesa Paybill ---->>> Business Number is 522522 ---->>>Account number is 1123638675
Wainadi
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:58:24 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Go to M-Pesa Paybill ---->>> Business Number is 522522 ---->>>Account number is 1123638675

Hi si ya Alai?
Its all good.
#8 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 7:58:12 AM

Thanks @Maich.
Anyone who would wish to help a brother please contact @kysse, for neutrality.

Thanks.

#9 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 8:07:46 AM

Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Hi si ya Alai?

Othelo=Alai
Boris Boyka
#10 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 9:05:37 AM

To confirm
www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...osts&t=31463&p=1
I pledge my Sagem MW 3020 for sale to raise funds for @impunity support.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#11 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 9:11:46 AM

smh.
We are looking for fees nyinyi mwatafuta masimu.
Tabia mbaya.
Muriel
#12 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 9:15:15 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

To confirm
www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...osts&t=31463&p=1
I pledge my Sagem MW 3020 for sale to raise funds for @impunity support.

Si umpee tu hiyo Sagem hii story iishe saa hii.