wazua Mon, Apr 6, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
After Samuel, A girl for sponsorship consideration
Fullykenyan
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:44:39 AM

a brilliant idea i must admit. That is how i went to school myself and i dont let such opportunities pass me,where i can give back to the society. Drop me an email please @ s0edmwen@uni-bonn.de or give me a mobile phone number where i can Mpesa.
#12 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:21:13 PM

#13 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 10:50:40 PM

vision2030 wrote:
Thanks wazuans for the great expression of interest in joining hands to help in this cause.

I have sent invites to all the new charity members who have written to me.The response is great.The more the members the lesser the burden and like @bigchick has suggested the greater the impact we can make.

I have noted that a gmail account is required for an invite to go through so please sent a gmail address.

Thanks for the add Vision2030 & Newfarer, will send my contribution sometime this week. Will email for more details.
vision2030
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:54:34 PM

Thanks Wazuans for the overwhelming support.
Thank to you all , the girl will go to school.
More support still welcome as we will have to see her through her high school and beyond.

We shall demand that the girl works hard and give acceptable results.

God help and bless us to achieve this and even more.

#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:10:21 PM

vision2030 wrote:
More support still welcome as we will have to see her through her high school and beyond.

Whats the name of the google group make it visible for us to join. Sk Charity is not giving any results
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:29:57 PM

vision2030 wrote:

Whats the name of the google group make it visible for us to join. Sk Charity is not giving any results

It is murchr...Tafadhali mzee karibu. Small things done by few people have results.

hapa wazua ni kelele...huko ni action.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:33:39 PM

vision2030 wrote:

Its skcharity. Email skcharity@googlegroups.com. Alternatively, just send an email to mpolekabisa@gmail.com and you will get an invite pap. Efficiency iko huko ni juuueest!!!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:34:59 PM

vision2030 wrote:

Send email to mpolekabisa@gmail.com he will add you. Also didn't know it existed until the other day.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 10:46:46 PM

vision2030 wrote:

Send email to mpolekabisa@gmail.com he will add you. Also didn't know it existed until the other day.

wazua admin should create a clone to this thread aweke huko investor and all the other sections, seems a good number of guys have no idea about this - just imagine the contribution that would come in from the investors.
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 12:06:55 AM

vision2030 wrote:

wazua admin should create a clone to this thread aweke huko investor and all the other sections, seems a good number of guys have no idea about this - just imagine the contribution that would come in from the investors.

I have made a suggestion for Admin to pin posts on SK Charity in the blue and green sections.

Wacha tuone mahali 'itatufikicha'.

I agree, many more could be contributing for worthy causes
6 Pages<1234>»