mkenyan wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
[quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e][quote=ZZE123][quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e]

He downed 2.Is anything wrong?

Woi.Ogopa hawa wanaume wanakunywa Guarana,snapp,Reds etc.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ambia guka asichange orientation in old age bana!!!

or he shall soon be starting a thread on where he can get onions (the round ones) wholesale.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,...Jinga nyinyi!

Forgive me onions ni zanini?

Stopper - Loose canal!!!!!!!!!!
Ngong
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 1:53:35 PM

Ngong wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
[quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e][quote=ZZE123][quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e]

He downed 2.Is anything wrong?

Woi.Ogopa hawa wanaume wanakunywa Guarana,snapp,Reds etc.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ambia guka asichange orientation in old age bana!!!

or he shall soon be starting a thread on where he can get onions (the round ones) wholesale.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,...Jinga nyinyi!

Forgive me onions ni zanini?

Stopper - Loose canal!!!!!!!!!!

Hehehe!
kalenjinherdsboy
#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:20:07 PM

BTW....Is it possible to fake those 5litre box packed wines (Cellercask)?

Bought one at a Wine and Spirit next to Kitindo it feels strange.Want to go there with one from a supermarket and that one of theirs and we taste together.This sato I must catch a fake specialist.

Haven't heard of this because kawaida boxed wine is used to adulterate better quality wine.

Rule of thumb, if its suspiciously discounted then its probably fake.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:28:32 PM

Thought Guarana is for babies barely out of school or just joined college. the KingFisher & what was the other one of them days????????????
#45 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:31:17 PM

Nothing seems real this days.Just last week,i bought a friend 4 bottles of Guarana Black ice.Two had blackish sediments floating inside.I still have the unopened bottles.

Hehehehe, yaani you got guyz you are buying Guarana???

Just in case you didn't see
#46 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:31:37 PM

Fake orgasms to boot!!!

@Angelica I know a “Friend” who can give you a real onesmile smile smile
#47 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:39:49 PM

The started with Brandies, now they are conquering Whiskies, Gins are still a bit safe welcome to the Bombay Sapphire club!!!

Else don't but from the club, only buy from a stockiest you know very well and who can vouch his source of drinks!!!

Boss, I don't drink gin as it depresses me

smile smile smile smile smile smile

smile How?

Gin makes me sentimental.....
#48 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:41:54 PM

Fake orgasms to boot!!!

Laughing out loudly enyewe..lol
#49 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:52:37 PM

Everything fake fake fake.

We are doomed!
#50 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:54:22 PM

We are doomed!

I rarely take hard stuff in bars anyway: Kwa ni white cup baridi, phombe ya president!!!!!
#51 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 2:55:18 PM

The started with Brandies, now they are conquering Whiskies, Gins are still a bit safe welcome to the Bombay Sapphire club!!!

Else don't but from the club, only buy from a stockiest you know very well and who can vouch his source of drinks!!!

Boss, I don't drink gin as it depresses me

smile smile smile smile smile smile

smile How?

Gin makes my fundamentals.....

Wamunyota
#52 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 3:30:25 PM

We are doomed!

I rarely take hard stuff in bars anyway: Kwa ni white cup baridi, phombe ya president!!!!!

Reminds me of an incident that happened some years back.We were taking white cap but we were not feeling the effects.So we decided to spice things up and mix the white cap with gin.Woi....Never again.
Hutia Mundu!!
#53 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 3:48:04 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

We are doomed!

Reminds me of an incident that happened some years back.We were taking white cap but we were not feeling the effects.So we decided to spice things up and mix the white cap with gin.Woi....Never again.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I can imagine, poleni!!!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 3:56:03 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

We are doomed!

Laughing out loudly .Sema kunyotoka.

Back in em days,there was this village brewer who used to make very potent murats.....and we drank.I can't remember what provoked my pal but he really boxed the mzee's gate.Come the following day,you would think the guy was walking around with boxing gloves.
Vallerrie
#55 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 4:01:46 PM

Buy your Jameson straight from Pernod Ricard.
BTW what is it with that drink? Its like it suddenly became everyone's favorite in the space of 2 years!
#56 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 4:12:22 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

We are doomed!

Back in em days,there was this village brewer who used to make very potent murats.....and we drank.I can't remember what provoked my pal but he really boxed the mzee's gate.Come the following day,you would think the guy was walking around with boxing gloves.

@Guka , in our village the brewer was called cucu. Seriously. Lakini alikufa.
Wamunyota
#57 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 4:50:47 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

We are doomed!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mpiga ngumi ukuta!! Lol
Hutia Mundu!!
#58 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 9:53:58 PM

Just seen the same discussion going on somewhere else in MKZ...

Mariacha
#59 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 10:39:51 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

We are doomed!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
Mariacha
#60 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 10:42:12 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
Buy your Jameson straight from Pernod Ricard.
BTW what is it with that drink? Its like it suddenly became everyone's favorite in the space of 2 years!

Or the few distributors that have been authorised by Pernod Ricard to supply like Slater & Whittaker. i am a stockiest for Slater & Whittaker and my customers are always happy.
the warmer the blankets, the colder the future