149 Pages«<5657585960>»
Mumias Sugar huge demand
Gatheuzi
#1141 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 4:50:26 PM

HaMaina wrote:
edwinmukiri wrote:
HaMaina wrote:
Welcome to a new week to all those on this ship, wishing everyone all the best although I didn't hear anything new over the weekend.
smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile

i just jumped in... hope its not too late

Well it seems you were right, so far you've gained 7% on your input in 24 hrs. Karibu.

Buying Mumias at these levels (above 3/=) is synonymous to committing suicide.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
streetwise
#1142 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 4:56:20 PM

Since there are no new ideas on MSC any more lets move on
#1143 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:07:59 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Why do people sweat it in Mumias while you can make similar money in other counters like Carbacid etc without panic!!!

why do you eat ugali and you can still eat mukimo?

Sawa i accept and move on. I think you were the brother we eat with NIC just before rights!!!

I however thank you for spotting volume action in carbacid today may be signalling hope.
derick
#1144 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 6:53:35 AM

Mumias sues Ex bosses on bid to recover 1.1 b
http://www.businessdaily...72/-/shkse0/-/index.html
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
HaMaina
#1145 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:08:10 AM

[quote=derick]Mumias sues Ex bosses on bid to recover 1.1 b
http://www.businessdaily...2/-/shkse0/-/index.html[/quote]

Wacha wafuatwe na wajue ugali ni sare huko ndani. Hope they follow it to the end.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#1146 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:19:45 AM

HaMaina wrote:

Wacha wafuatwe na wajue ugali ni sare huko ndani. Hope they follow it to the end.

Check post no 728 person no. 2 on the list, this scam was perpetrated by Dante Peaks Ltd, a company owned by architect Benson Ndeda chairman of Savanna Cement, Abbas Khalif of YH Wholesalers,Peter Kebati the former MD, Joseph Kihanya and other few powerful individuals who will not be prosecuted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
#1147 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:26:42 AM

HaMaina wrote:

Check post no 728 person no. 2 on the list, this scam was perpetrated by Dante Peaks Ltd, a company owned by architect Benson Ndeda chairman of Savanna Cement, Abbas Khalif of YH Wholesalers,Peter Kebati the former MD, Joseph Kihanya and other few powerful individuals who will not be prosecuted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

From the family ama?
derick
#1148 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:19:24 AM

HaMaina wrote:

From the family ama?

Toboa!
#1149 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:47:16 AM

HaMaina wrote:

And how comes no one follows the Governor? He is the most culpable fellow for what befell this company!!!
derick
#1150 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:53:11 AM

RED
HaMaina
#1151 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:06:06 AM

HaMaina wrote:

And how comes no one follows the Governor? He is the most culpable fellow for what befell this company!!!

Here is a related article.
http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Corporate-News/Mumias-Sugar-suspends-52-top-employees/-/539550/2612056/-/format/xhtml/item/0/-/mhnhua/-/index.html

But you are right if the governor is not asked a few hard questions then all they are doing is just pr, and we end up being the fools.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#1152 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 12:23:39 PM

Demand dead
Thamsrich
#1153 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 4:16:10 PM

This ship sinking!!
HaMaina
#1154 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 4:18:59 PM

Thamsrich wrote:
This ship sinking!!

Not too long ago it was trading at 1.40. Personally I think there is still a-lot of "sinking" space left.
Metasploit
#1155 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:07:35 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Demand dead

Still closed at 3.05 and with a low of 3.0

it has set a clear trendline after breakout from 2.00 level

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
HaMaina
#1156 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:55:56 AM

Kazi ikipatikana wacha ifanywe kwa bibii.

http://www.hivisasa.com/...ush-burned-cane-chemilil
Boris Boyka
#1157 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 7:50:32 AM

[quote=HaMaina]Kazi ikipatikana wacha ifanywe kwa bibii.

http://www.hivisasa.com/...sh-burned-cane-chemilil[/quote]
haha @HaMaina that's a funny site anyway ndio maana umeandika kwa BIBII. What Raguma is doing is PR....how can kibos n muhoroni be unable to get the can and crush in 3days? Rem in sugarcane crushing the transport zone is veeery key. Close to chemilil is Miwani ,Kibos,Muhoroni and Sony. Taking the cane to mumias is tooo far and uneconomical. Hii ni upuuuz.
NB:I know all those plaeces i have mentioned.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
HaMaina
#1158 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:12:06 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

haha @HaMaina that's a funny site anyway ndio maana umeandika kwa BIBII. What Raguma is doing is PR....how can kibos n muhoroni be unable to get the can and crush in 3days? Rem in sugarcane crushing the transport zone is veeery key. Close to chemilil is Miwani ,Kibos,Muhoroni and Sony. Taking the cane to mumias is tooo far and uneconomical. Hii ni upuuuz.

Pole its the hangii, and a wife who does not respect that I loved Ms Brown before her. All the same I think we have all heard all the nonsense there is to hear from this counter, na ipande ama ishuke sitoki.
derick
#1159 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:26:18 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

You are right Boris Boyka, the two companies are far apart.
Boris Boyka
#1160 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:30:49 AM

@HaMaina i shared a lot of information about the sugar sector on several MSC threads. I elaborated well how i have seen Miwani,Chemilil,Muhoroni among other millls brought to knees. Miwani was the first and largest with large tract of land... Nowadays it is reciever managers working there to pay "debtors" and themselves. Now cost of sugar production in kenya is between 3-4 times that of regional and world producers ;we can't compete favourably. Traders prefer imported one! ata wewe you want cheaper sugar. Dont forget COMESA issues. The company has Huuuge debt just like panpaper had. The western/Nyanza politicians are stupid much that they have NEVER known how to protect their industries..wameishia kwa siasa...on "uongozi" In short...for MSC to come up it needs to lower that cost of production by 50-75%(from about 46k to about 17k),how possible is it? Therefore in my opinion i said that MSC will be fluctuating from down upto 3.75/- . kupita hapo ni tall order just like neveready. so you can make/loose money in those brackests. In fact the price recoveries are purely speculative hakuna biashara hapo imeleta pesa. Deciscion ni yako.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!