Fake Jameson's
Njung'e wrote:mkenyan wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Nothing seems real this days.Just last week,i bought a friend 4 bottles of Guarana Black ice.Two had blackish sediments floating inside.I still have the unopened bottles. Hehehehe, yaani you got guyz you are buying Guarana??? knowing teenagers and early to mid twenty girls go for it. and that it is allegedly a pr. guka seems to be up to no good. Make it clear.You mean if i take those two,Julie kesho atashinda bila suruali? means that you were taking advantage of some young girls.
mkenyan wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=mkenyan][quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e] means that you were taking advantage of some young girls.  ...okay! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli? Hey @Guka, you were buying a man Guarana? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli? Hey @Guka, you were buying a man Guarana? He downed 2.Is anything wrong? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli? Hey @Guka, you were buying a man Guarana? He downed 2.Is anything wrong? Woi.Ogopa hawa wanaume wanakunywa Guarana,snapp,Reds etc. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli? Hey @Guka, you were buying a man Guarana? He downed 2.Is anything wrong? Woi.Ogopa hawa wanaume wanakunywa Guarana,snapp,Reds etc.  Ambia guka asichange orientation in old age bana!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli? Hey @Guka, you were buying a man Guarana? He downed 2.Is anything wrong? Woi.Ogopa hawa wanaume wanakunywa Guarana,snapp,Reds etc.  Ambia guka asichange orientation in old age bana!!! Hutia Mundu!!
McReggae wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli? Hey @Guka, you were buying a man Guarana? He downed 2.Is anything wrong? Woi.Ogopa hawa wanaume wanakunywa Guarana,snapp,Reds etc.  Ambia guka asichange orientation in old age bana!!! or he shall soon be starting a thread on where he can get onions (the round ones) wholesale.
mkenyan wrote:McReggae wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli? Hey @Guka, you were buying a man Guarana? He downed 2.Is anything wrong? Woi.Ogopa hawa wanaume wanakunywa Guarana,snapp,Reds etc.  Ambia guka asichange orientation in old age bana!!! or he shall soon be starting a thread on where he can get onions (the round ones) wholesale. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I lean preferentially to single malts, however i had one of those Kularaha experiences sometime back and quickly settled for Whitecaps when in bars and keep a stock of whiskys in the house from Duty free. The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Ric dees wrote: I lean preferentially to single malts, however i had one of those Kularaha experiences sometime back and quickly settled for Whitecaps when in bars and keep a stock of whiskys in the house from Duty free.
 I saw that, but the place we were at should have genuine whiskeys, otherwise why call it a whiskey bar when fakes can get in? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: I lean preferentially to single malts, however i had one of those Kularaha experiences sometime back and quickly settled for Whitecaps when in bars and keep a stock of whiskys in the house from Duty free.
 I saw that, but the place we were at should have genuine whiskeys, otherwise why call it a whiskey bar when fakes can get in? Hii ni Kenya bwana. it is the staff who screw things up not the owner of the pub. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
BTW....Is it possible to fake those 5litre box packed wines (Cellercask)? Bought one at a Wine and Spirit next to Kitindo it feels strange.Want to go there with one from a supermarket and that one of theirs and we taste together.This sato I must catch a fake specialist. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
What is still real on a Nairobi bar table?? Picture fake hair, fake eye lashes, fake nails, fake jewellery, fake boobs, fake accent, fake bread and fake whiskey.
Fake orgasms to boot!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: I lean preferentially to single malts, however i had one of those Kularaha experiences sometime back and quickly settled for Whitecaps when in bars and keep a stock of whiskys in the house from Duty free.
 I saw that, but the place we were at should have genuine whiskeys, otherwise why call it a whiskey bar when fakes can get in? Hii ni Kenya bwana. it is the staff who screw things up not the owner of the pub. Also fakes from suppliers.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
radio wrote:Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:Ric dees wrote: I lean preferentially to single malts, however i had one of those Kularaha experiences sometime back and quickly settled for Whitecaps when in bars and keep a stock of whiskys in the house from Duty free.
 I saw that, but the place we were at should have genuine whiskeys, otherwise why call it a whiskey bar when fakes can get in? Hii ni Kenya bwana. it is the staff who screw things up not the owner of the pub. Also fakes from suppliers. Vodka is just the worst, I only buy from nakumatt. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Forgive me onions ni zanini?