Fake Jameson's
So had a few polite ones last night, and woke up feeling like a patient this morning! Seems fake Jameson's are here!! What whiskey can I move to now? So far have seen fake Famous, Red Label and now Jameson's. Single malts only? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Faxe Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
KulaRaha wrote:So had a few polite ones last night, and woke up feeling like a patient this morning!
Seems fake Jameson's are here!!
What whiskey can I move to now? So far have seen fake Famous, Red Label and now Jameson's.
Single malts only? Good luck will be with you to find a genuine whisky.I went back to good ol' tusker. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:KulaRaha wrote:So had a few polite ones last night, and woke up feeling like a patient this morning!
What whiskey can I move to now? So far have seen fake Famous, Red Label and now Jameson's.
Single malts only? Good luck will be with you to find a genuine whisky.I went back to good ol' tusker. Kunywa maziwa ka mimi boss, then you will have no problemo Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Guka, I am contemplating beer also...let them open it in front of me. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
KulaRaha wrote:So had a few polite ones last night, and woke up feeling like a patient this morning!
Single malts only? Get it by the bottle. (375ml) Ukibakisha enda nayo nyumbani. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:KulaRaha wrote:So had a few polite ones last night, and woke up feeling like a patient this morning!
Single malts only? Get it by the bottle. (375ml) Ukibakisha enda nayo nyumbani. We had bought a bottle. Everything looked legit, except the feeling this morning! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Nothing seems real this days.Just last week,i bought a friend 4 bottles of Guarana Black ice.Two had blackish sediments floating inside.I still have the unopened bottles. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
KulaRaha wrote:Bigchick wrote:KulaRaha wrote:So had a few polite ones last night, and woke up feeling like a patient this morning!
Single malts only? Get it by the bottle. (375ml)Ukibakisha enda nayo nyumbani. We had bought a bottle. Everything looked legit, except the feeling this morning! The 375Ml bottles are the worst they are even now faking JW Black 375Ml. Take JW Black by the bottle 750Ml/1ltr or take Chivas!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Njung'e wrote:Nothing seems real this days.Just last week,i bought a friend 4 bottles of Guarana Black ice.Two had blackish sediments floating inside.I still have the unopened bottles. Hehehehe, yaani you got guyz you are buying Guarana??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
They started with Brandies, now they are conquering Whiskies, Gins are still a bit safe welcome to the Bombay Sapphire club!!! Else don't but from the club, only buy from a stockiest you know very well and who can vouch his source of drinks!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Thats why I drink Bacardi...never fake. But jana guys were in the mood for whiskey. Seriously, if bars don't reform soon, everyone will be on beers. Haki yetu! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
 How? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
that is why i shop for spirits i trust uchumi where the probability of a fake one is extermemly low, but in all other shops am very fearful
McReggae wrote: How? After party works Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Nothing seems real this days.Just last week,i bought a friend 4 bottles of Guarana Black ice.Two had blackish sediments floating inside.I still have the unopened bottles. Hehehehe, yaani you got guyz you are buying Guarana??? knowing teenagers and early to mid twenty girls go for it. and that it is allegedly a pr. guka seems to be up to no good.
mkenyan wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:Nothing seems real this days.Just last week,i bought a friend 4 bottles of Guarana Black ice.Two had blackish sediments floating inside.I still have the unopened bottles. Hehehehe, yaani you got guyz you are buying Guarana??? knowing teenagers and early to mid twenty girls go for it. and that it is allegedly a pr. guka seems to be up to no good. Make it clear.You mean if i take those two,Julie kesho atashinda bila suruali? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Fake Jameson's