KENOL-KOBIL 2014
#621 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:50:07 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Where is atwoli to call this thing "shenzi" now cic is leaving us stuck here,we might waste alot of valuable time here...... being too loyal can be dangerous

Leave CIC out this i beg ooh!! madimoni ya kk usibebe utuvute nyuma na cic riswaaah! ,wacha nitangulie kwa bus cic...combine my seat kwa kk bus ulale nakungojea stage next.

the wazua spirit ni kusongeana lazma urudi nipande fully,kitu 9.50 hapo

Lower actually...

@maka day dreamer. I dont foresee a sub 9/- for cic unless FY results ziwe mbaya..O/W we panda KK when i alight at FY.

Pole I read wrongly nilikuwa lane ya KK...
#622 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:34:58 AM

Good demand building compared to supply
Boris Boyka
#623 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:40:39 AM

mlennyma wrote:

However big it secretely builds up like Tharaka Nithi,it will be wiped out in one go followed by a flooooded supply.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Metasploit
#624 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:03:58 PM

Metasploit wrote:
FT real time chart on candlestick looks interesting...But 10 must be defeated and defeated squarely so that we have support at 10.80 -11

Too early to speak

ANY BODY WATCHING CIC ?? Looks interesting

CFC has also constricted for too long on the 125-126 price (9 months chart)

So CIC breaks above 10.CFC constriction on 126 continues while supply above 130 dries out

Kenol kobil pullback shallow and makes another attempt at 10

watching KCB as it flirts with the 59-60 resistance

Meanwhile guys making good gains on carbacid (big volumes traded in Dec at 20.5 and we shouted a buy) and still seeing interesting volumes at 26-27

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
#625 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 10:36:51 AM

mlennyma wrote:

tomorrow is friday we forget the demand build up
#626 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 2:35:42 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

However big it secretely builds up like Tharaka Nithi,it will be wiped out in one go followed by a flooooded supply.

True....happened.
Metasploit
#627 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 11:06:21 AM

Metasploit wrote:
FT real time chart on candlestick looks interesting...But 10 must be defeated and defeated squarely so that we have support at 10.80 -11

Too early to speak

ANY BODY WATCHING CIC ?? Looks interesting

CFC has also constricted for too long on the 125-126 price (9 months chart)

So CIC breaks above 10.CFC constriction on 126 continues while supply above 130 dries out

Kenol kobil pullback shallow and makes another attempt at 10

watching KCB as it flirts with the 59-60 resistance

Meanwhile guys making good gains on carbacid (big volumes traded in Dec at 20.5 and we shouted a buy) and still seeing interesting volumes at 26-27

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
Aguytrying
#628 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 11:13:24 AM

Is that KE KE at 10.00. This is clearly due to excitement from impending results.

Please ppl sunday we pray for the company saitani asikuje monday.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
subaru
#629 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 11:25:11 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
Is that KE KE at 10.00. This is clearly due to excitement from impending results.

seems u r awakening the monday company all the best Pray Pray
littledove
#630 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 11:25:45 AM

Aguytrying wrote:

finally the barrier is broken, the volume spread this week shows supply below 10 is unlikely to pop up with "violence" as we have been witnessing for months. lets see where the next sub barrier will form before the final rally
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
derick
#631 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 11:26:49 AM

Aguytrying wrote:

Hakuji tena amehamia mumiasLaughing out loudly
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#632 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:07:29 PM

derick wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:

its hard to trust kk
kasibitta
#633 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:22:22 PM

mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:

its hard to trust kk

True.Better keep away until when there is news to spark the market....
#634 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 12:38:15 PM

kasibitta wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:

its hard to trust kk

True.Better keep away until when there is news to spark the market....

8.95 to 10....mmmmh
theking
#635 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 1:24:12 PM

finally touches 10.10/=

#636 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 1:30:17 PM

theking wrote:
finally touches 10.10/=

even if it doesn't touch 10 again,this is clear evidence that kk crossed 10 bob with heavy volume of over 6m,this reminds me of onetime when we had all crossed our fingers for hfck to cross 30bob.in a short while it will look like we were crazy when kk will clock 20
subaru
#637 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 1:43:15 PM

mlennyma wrote:
theking wrote:
finally touches 10.10/=

now waiting for monday saitan sub 9.30
whiteowl
#638 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 2:10:20 PM

I have taken a screenshot of today's livefeed. I'll make a printout and hang it in my back office.
#639 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 2:17:50 PM

whiteowl wrote:
I have taken a screenshot of today's livefeed. I'll make a printout and hang it in my back office.

subaru
#640 Posted : Friday, February 06, 2015 2:36:27 PM

whiteowl wrote:

and please frame it ndio ikae