wazua Tue, Nov 19, 2024

149 Pages«<5556575859>»
Mumias Sugar huge demand
edwinmukiri
#1121 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 9:58:39 AM

HaMaina wrote:
Welcome to a new week to all those on this ship, wishing everyone all the best although I didn't hear anything new over the weekend.
smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile

i just jumped in... hope its not too late
Bulls make money,bears make money and pigs get slaughtered.
derick
#1122 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 10:06:05 AM

No supply
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
HaMaina
#1123 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 11:29:51 AM

More News:

http://www.standardmedia...taff-to-reapply-for-jobs
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
HaMaina
#1124 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 10:02:30 AM

edwinmukiri wrote:
HaMaina wrote:
Welcome to a new week to all those on this ship, wishing everyone all the best although I didn't hear anything new over the weekend.
smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile

i just jumped in... hope its not too late

Well it seems you were right, so far you've gained 7% on your input in 24 hrs. Karibu.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#1125 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 11:36:57 AM

[quote=HaMaina][quote=edwinmukiri][quote=HaMaina]Welcome to a new week to a

#1126 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 12:51:45 PM

#1127 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 12:53:35 PM

#1128 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 12:57:15 PM

#1129 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 1:00:56 PM

#1130 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 1:35:49 PM

#1131 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 2:08:52 PM

#1132 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 2:10:42 PM

#1133 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 2:28:09 PM

this are the fruits of site failure
Metasploit
#1134 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 2:36:28 PM

Reversal.

Target support 2.80-2.95

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
#1135 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 2:48:04 PM

Metasploit wrote:
Reversal.

Target support 2.80-2.95

best sign of speculative trading
#1136 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 3:00:18 PM

#1137 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 3:02:08 PM

#1138 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 3:09:08 PM

Why do people sweat it in Mumias while you can make similar money in other counters like Carbacid etc without panic!!!
#1139 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 3:32:39 PM

Why do people sweat it in Mumias while you can make similar money in other counters like Carbacid etc without panic!!!

why do you eat ugali and you can still eat mukimo?
#1140 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 3:58:22 PM

mlennyma wrote:

why do you eat ugali and you can still eat mukimo?

Sawa i accept and move on. I think you were the brother we eat with NIC just before rights!!!