Investor
Stocks
Mumias Sugar huge demand
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/11/2014 Posts: 72 Location: Nairobi
i just jumped in... hope its not too late Bulls make money,bears make money and pigs get slaughtered.
No supply Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
More News: http://www.standardmedia...taff-to-reapply-for-jobs“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
edwinmukiri wrote:i just jumped in... hope its not too late Well it seems you were right, so far you've gained 7% on your input in 24 hrs. Karibu. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
[quote=HaMaina][quote=edwinmukiri][quote=HaMaina]Welcome to a new week to a Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,182 Location: nairobi
Impunity wrote:[quote=HaMaina][quote=edwinmukiri][quote=HaMaina]Welcome to a new week to a this are the fruits of site failure "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/26/2012 Posts: 985 Location: Dar es salaam,Tanzania
Reversal. Target support 2.80-2.95 “The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
Metasploit wrote:Reversal.
Target support 2.80-2.95 best sign of speculative trading "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Why do people sweat it in Mumias while you can make similar money in other counters like Carbacid etc without panic!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Why do people sweat it in Mumias while you can make similar money in other counters like Carbacid etc without panic!!! why do you eat ugali and you can still eat mukimo? "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:Othelo wrote:Why do people sweat it in Mumias while you can make similar money in other counters like Carbacid etc without panic!!! why do you eat ugali and you can still eat mukimo? Sawa i accept and move on. I think you were the brother we eat with NIC just before rights!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Investor
Stocks
Mumias Sugar huge demand