certificates of doom
A gun for hire "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
C&P Nairobi Aviation College students have stormed Nation Media Group offices over claims that the institution's certificates are fake. The students hurled stones at the building in the CBD on Monday shouting Dennis Okari's name. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ose#sthash.GOAkxfL8.dpuf
I am sure that now makes them more desirable employees!! How stupid can people get? You are a student from Nairobi Aviation College. Their integrity has been brought to question. And you add hooliganism to that? Just because UON and other universities do it, doesn't mean you will survive this as easily as they do! You are rioting because you image has 'been soiled'. Guess what you just did... And now to our police force. Was this a surprise? Shouldn't commonsense have told you this fellows will match to Nation Centre? It is just a few metres away? And how far is Central Police Station again??? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
...NAC student's presentation on 'FOOD SECURITY' 
Curiouser and curiouser. Civil Case No. 33 of 2015 Fast Track: Orders granted 30-Jan-15 by Justice Ogolla with no one from NMG around.  But why is the stamp/date orders where extracted deliberately blurred out?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Mluhya akienda NAC na Birika ya Chai, anapewa Degree ya ITea. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:T  this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution. Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees. Fruits are known by their trees  Pole sana @Mpobiz for that fake certificate.. 1) The evidence is overwhelming against NAC, on this one they are going down. 2) I find it suspect NTv just focused on NAC yet there are tons of other fake colleges out there, unless they have more episodes with more institutions, hapa iko kitu. 3) Kaimenyi should be ashamed of himself and his staff, how can he say he always heard these rumours but could not believe it until now? Isn't he supposed to send guys out there to conduct such investigations? 4) Sad for the genuine students, their parents and all the cash and time they have wasted (Mpoz  ) i.am.back!!!!
McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Shots fired! I'm on Alai's side on this one. Witch-hunt without a doubt. Wakenya wanapenda sama mucene, look at the retweets! That Tweet on Emmy is irrelevant. I support Alai when he asks why the focus was on NAC only lakini ameanikwa vibaya sana in that phone conversation. Obviously he has been paid to try and salvage the college which makes him a fake activist and hypocrite. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Admission going on Mac makes Do students A students..hurry
harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:T  this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution. Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees. Fruits are known by their trees  Pole sana @Mpobiz for that fake certificate.. 1) The evidence is overwhelming against NAC, on this one they are going down. 2) I find it suspect NTv just focused on NAC yet there are tons of other fake colleges out there, unless they have more episodes with more institutions, hapa iko kitu. 3) Kaimenyi should be ashamed of himself and his staff, how can he say he always heard these rumours but could not believe it until now? Isn't he supposed to send guys out there to conduct such investigations? 4) Sad for the genuine students, their parents and all the cash and time they have wasted (Mpoz  ) 
muganda wrote:harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:T  this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution. Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees. Fruits are known by their trees  Pole sana @Mpobiz for that fake certificate.. 1) The evidence is overwhelming against NAC, on this one they are going down. 2) I find it suspect NTv just focused on NAC yet there are tons of other fake colleges out there, unless they have more episodes with more institutions, hapa iko kitu. 3) Kaimenyi should be ashamed of himself and his staff, how can he say he always heard these rumours but could not believe it until now? Isn't he supposed to send guys out there to conduct such investigations? 4) Sad for the genuine students, their parents and all the cash and time they have wasted (Mpoz  )  Indeed they should ignore ROOMERS"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
murchr wrote:muganda wrote:harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:T  this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution. Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees. Fruits are known by their trees  Pole sana @Mpobiz for that fake certificate.. 1) The evidence is overwhelming against NAC, on this one they are going down. 2) I find it suspect NTv just focused on NAC yet there are tons of other fake colleges out there, unless they have more episodes with more institutions, hapa iko kitu. 3) Kaimenyi should be ashamed of himself and his staff, how can he say he always heard these rumours but could not believe it until now? Isn't he supposed to send guys out there to conduct such investigations? 4) Sad for the genuine students, their parents and all the cash and time they have wasted (Mpoz  )  Indeed they should ignore ROOMERS ...Kuna shida hapa ... Classes has been rescheduled until tomorrow...I think the problem is far much bigger than it appears...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
by the way as a former mnyore I despise and reject the use of the acronyms NAC to refer to some aviation college that is located in a city named after cool waters. NAC is Nakuru Athletics Club! also known as Suguta valley by modern folk. We don't issue certs but tackles! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Atalaku wrote:murchr wrote:muganda wrote:harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:T  this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution. Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees. Fruits are known by their trees  Pole sana @Mpobiz for that fake certificate.. 1) The evidence is overwhelming against NAC, on this one they are going down. 2) I find it suspect NTv just focused on NAC yet there are tons of other fake colleges out there, unless they have more episodes with more institutions, hapa iko kitu. 3) Kaimenyi should be ashamed of himself and his staff, how can he say he always heard these rumours but could not believe it until now? Isn't he supposed to send guys out there to conduct such investigations? 4) Sad for the genuine students, their parents and all the cash and time they have wasted (Mpoz  )  Indeed they should ignore ROOMERS ...Kuna shida hapa ... Classes has been rescheduled until tomorrow...I think the problem is far much bigger than it appears... heeeeee! it's a national crisis.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:Atalaku wrote:murchr wrote:muganda wrote:harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:T  this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution. Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees. Fruits are known by their trees  Pole sana @Mpobiz for that fake certificate.. 1) The evidence is overwhelming against NAC, on this one they are going down. 2) I find it suspect NTv just focused on NAC yet there are tons of other fake colleges out there, unless they have more episodes with more institutions, hapa iko kitu. 3) Kaimenyi should be ashamed of himself and his staff, how can he say he always heard these rumours but could not believe it until now? Isn't he supposed to send guys out there to conduct such investigations? 4) Sad for the genuine students, their parents and all the cash and time they have wasted (Mpoz  )  Indeed they should ignore ROOMERS ...Kuna shida hapa ... Classes has been rescheduled until tomorrow...I think the problem is far much bigger than it appears... heeeeee! it's a national crisis. so the classes have been rescheduled to "tomorrow 3rd Feb 2013"? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Oh oh oh the NTV journalist is a graduate of NAC. live on TV
'Employment flooded with half BACKED students'
Hahaha someone must have called.They have corrected it.
masukuma wrote:kysse wrote:Atalaku wrote:murchr wrote:muganda wrote:harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:T  this was a shenzi show aimed at destroying an istitution. Okari has been compromised. Compared to our big universities and collages NAC is a small fish. This is not new.collages should not be held acountable by actions of its rogue employees. Fruits are known by their trees  Pole sana @Mpobiz for that fake certificate.. 1) The evidence is overwhelming against NAC, on this one they are going down. 2) I find it suspect NTv just focused on NAC yet there are tons of other fake colleges out there, unless they have more episodes with more institutions, hapa iko kitu. 3) Kaimenyi should be ashamed of himself and his staff, how can he say he always heard these rumours but could not believe it until now? Isn't he supposed to send guys out there to conduct such investigations? 4) Sad for the genuine students, their parents and all the cash and time they have wasted (Mpoz  )  Indeed they should ignore ROOMERS ...Kuna shida hapa ... Classes has been rescheduled until tomorrow...I think the problem is far much bigger than it appears... heeeeee! it's a national crisis. so the classes have been rescheduled to "tomorrow 3rd Feb 2013"? Upper case ..... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
certificates of doom