Happy birthday Washikulet
Muheani wrote:Muriel wrote:Mr. Washiku
All these people congratulating you are lying to you.
I won't and you should now know your true friends.
Bado hujafanya kazi hata kidogo. Kuzaa si kazi.
I will congratulate you after umelea. We are recognising the Output and celebrating the Washikulet...Smile alittle @Muriel. You know Your daughter inlaw may just have been delivered by wamapicha. Oh! Sorry.
Congrats!But fanya paternity test to confirm the kid is yours;then usingoje sana after three months wekelea tena If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
"Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old they will not turn from it." Thanks bro.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
I am confused, when a child is born is it their birthday, ama birthday ni ile we cerebrate with cake, blowing candles and inviting our grown up friends.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
nakujua wrote:I am confused, when a child is born is it their birthday, ama birthday ni ile we cerebrate with cake, blowing candles and inviting our grown up friends. Zero birthday it this! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
nakujua wrote:I am confused, when a child is born is it their birthday, ama birthday ni ile we cerebrate with cake, blowing candles and inviting our grown up friends. birth·dayˈbərTHˌdā/Submit noun 1. the anniversary of the day on which a person was born, typically treated as an occasion for celebration and the giving of gifts. "I'm getting a dollhouse for my birthday" 2. the day of a person's birth."she shares a birthday with Paul McCartney" 3. the anniversary of something starting or being founded. "the staff celebrated the twenty-fifth birthday of the paper
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
jaggernaut wrote:Sure. You should give them space to discuss women/baby matters. Be heading to the local and order some delmonte since you don't take tusker. The @washiku I know will spend the whole day with the mamas listening and contributing to the stories. Bure kabisa. You want to listen to stories of how "the water" burst etal? Go out man and watch some bee make honey! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:nakujua wrote:I am confused, when a child is born is it their birthday, ama birthday ni ile we cerebrate with cake, blowing candles and inviting our grown up friends. birth·dayˈbərTHˌdā/Submit noun 1. the anniversary of the day on which a person was born, typically treated as an occasion for celebration and the giving of gifts. "I'm getting a dollhouse for my birthday" 2. the day of a person's birth."she shares a birthday with Paul McCartney" 3. the anniversary of something starting or being founded. "the staff celebrated the twenty-fifth birthday of the paper Lakini hata mimi nilikuwa nimeshangaa sana that Washikulet came one year ago!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nakujua wrote:I am confused, when a child is born is it their birthday, ama birthday ni ile we cerebrate with cake, blowing candles and inviting our grown up friends. A birthday is the day you were "birthed" If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Sure. You should give them space to discuss women/baby matters. Be heading to the local and order some delmonte since you don't take tusker. The @washiku I know will spend the whole day with the mamas listening and contributing to the stories. Bure kabisa. You want to listen to stories of how "the water" burst etal? Go out man and watch some bee make honey!  Ati the Washiku you know. What do you know about him? Why this deep beef with a man you have never met or even interacted with? You amaze me why lie
Impunity wrote:With the natural push just forget the tight feeling...its gone for G. Now you will understand why men have talking in certain ways hapa wazua. All the best. Stop misleading People. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Congrats in order....I expect more wazua posts as you 'trans-night'
washiku wrote:Ahsanteni...thanks for the insights too. I believe it will be an exciting journey. Being a first born, I will do with some of the little experience I gained when was taking care of my siblings. Nikihitaji some help I will surely ask for it. Also make sure you join/bookmark the website below for all matters baby and parenting. http://www.babycenter.com/
Congrats @wamapicha and welcome to the world @wamapichalet. I can assure you will enjoy fatherhood 101. Great. Tyranny Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:Ahsanteni...thanks for the insights too. I believe it will be an exciting journey. Being a first born, I will do with some of the little experience I gained when was taking care of my siblings. Nikihitaji some help I will surely ask for it. Also make sure you join/bookmark the website below for all matters baby and parenting. http://www.babycenter.com/[  So you are also a member there!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:Ahsanteni...thanks for the insights too. I believe it will be an exciting journey. Being a first born, I will do with some of the little experience I gained when was taking care of my siblings. Nikihitaji some help I will surely ask for it. Also make sure you join/bookmark the website below for all matters baby and parenting. http://www.babycenter.com/[  So you are also a member there!!!! Yep. Me and missus have been members for years. There's a wealth of information there.
Happy birthday Washikulet