3 Pages<123
Happy birthday Washikulet
Muriel
#41 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 11:40:00 AM

Muheani wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Mr. Washiku

All these people congratulating you are lying to you.

I won't and you should now know your true friends.

Bado hujafanya kazi hata kidogo. Kuzaa si kazi.

I will congratulate you after umelea.

We are recognising the OutputLaughing out loudly

and celebrating the Washikulet...Smile alittle @Muriel. You know Your daughter inlaw may just have been delivered by wamapicha.

Oh!

smile smile smile

Sorry.
#42 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:02:39 PM

Ahsanteni...thanks for the insights too. I believe it will be an exciting journey. Being a first born, I will do with some of the little experience I gained when was taking care of my siblings. Nikihitaji some help I will surely ask for it.

Congrats my Brother...It will be a Journey you will enjoy!! Now, go read Proverbs 22:6 a few times, till it sinks in.

#43 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:16:43 PM

Congrats!But fanya paternity test to confirm the kid is yours;then usingoje sana after three months wekelea tena
#44 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:25:36 PM

Am wrote:
Ahsanteni...thanks for the insights too. I believe it will be an exciting journey. Being a first born, I will do with some of the little experience I gained when was taking care of my siblings. Nikihitaji some help I will surely ask for it.

Congrats my Brother...It will be a Journey you will enjoy!! Now, go read Proverbs 22:6 a few times, till it sinks in.

"Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old they will not turn from it."

Thanks bro.
#45 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:32:15 PM

I am confused, when a child is born is it their birthday, ama birthday ni ile we cerebrate with cake, blowing candles and inviting our grown up friends.
Think
#46 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:43:33 PM

I am confused, when a child is born is it their birthday, ama birthday ni ile we cerebrate with cake, blowing candles and inviting our grown up friends.
Think

Zero birthday it this!

#47 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:45:13 PM

Think

birth·day
ˈbərTHˌdā/Submit
noun
1. the anniversary of the day on which a person was born, typically treated as an occasion for celebration and the giving of gifts.
"I'm getting a dollhouse for my birthday"
2. the day of a person's birth.
"she shares a birthday with Paul McCartney"
3. the anniversary of something starting or being founded.
"the staff celebrated the twenty-fifth birthday of the paper
#48 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:47:39 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Congratulations brother.Welcome to fatherhood.Hope you are enjoying your paternity leave.Tafuta delmonte uenjoy kabisa.Hii ndio wakati wa faxe.Dirahope wina mundu urakuhiuhiria.The first two months is the most challenging time but utamanage.Njahi na oxtail turarehe ku?All the best man.
By way when the women come to see the baby jipe shughuli.Apana kaa hapo kama umeng'ethia.

Sure. You should give them space to discuss women/baby matters. Be heading to the local and order some delmonte since you don't take tusker.

The @washiku I know will spend the whole day with the mamas listening and contributing to the stories.
Bure kabisa.
You want to listen to stories of how "the water" burst etal? Go out man and watch some bee make honey!

#49 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:48:35 PM

Think

birth·day
ˈbərTHˌdā/Submit
noun
1. the anniversary of the day on which a person was born, typically treated as an occasion for celebration and the giving of gifts.
"I'm getting a dollhouse for my birthday"
2. the day of a person's birth.
"she shares a birthday with Paul McCartney"
3. the anniversary of something starting or being founded.
"the staff celebrated the twenty-fifth birthday of the paper

Lakini hata mimi nilikuwa nimeshangaa sana that Washikulet came one year ago!!!
#50 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:48:44 PM

Think

A birthday is the day you were "birthed"d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#51 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:58:37 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Congratulations brother.Welcome to fatherhood.Hope you are enjoying your paternity leave.Tafuta delmonte uenjoy kabisa.Hii ndio wakati wa faxe.Dirahope wina mundu urakuhiuhiria.The first two months is the most challenging time but utamanage.Njahi na oxtail turarehe ku?All the best man.
By way when the women come to see the baby jipe shughuli.Apana kaa hapo kama umeng'ethia.

Sure. You should give them space to discuss women/baby matters. Be heading to the local and order some delmonte since you don't take tusker.

The @washiku I know will spend the whole day with the mamas listening and contributing to the stories.
Bure kabisa.
You want to listen to stories of how "the water" burst etal? Go out man and watch some bee make honey!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati the Washiku you know. What do you know about him? Why this deep beef with a man you have never met or even interacted with? You amaze me why liesmile
#52 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:03:28 PM

With the natural push just forget the tight feeling...its gone for G.
Now you will understand why men have talking in certain ways hapa wazua.
All the best.

smile smile
Stop misleading People.
MKWASI
#53 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:05:43 PM

Congrats in order....I expect more wazua posts as you 'trans-night'
#54 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:40:53 PM

Also make sure you join/bookmark the website below for all matters baby and parenting.

http://www.babycenter.com/
#55 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:53:04 PM

Congrats @wamapicha and welcome to the world @wamapichalet. I can assure you will enjoy fatherhood 101. Great. Tyranny smile smile smile
#56 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:57:56 PM

Also make sure you join/bookmark the website below for all matters baby and parenting.

http://www.babycenter.com/[

smile So you are also a member there!!!!
#57 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 2:04:54 PM

http://www.babycenter.com/[

smile So you are also a member there!!!!

Yep. Me and missus have been members for years. There's a wealth of information there.