certificates of doom
Atalaku
#51 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 11:58:18 AM

Muriel wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
...Bear with me ...lakini hizi picha zinanijazzLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ati a mechanical engineering student at NAC...

A wheelbarrow is a vital machine, and even small improvements in design and operation can lead to very many man hours saved and medical bills reduced, and with that I conclude that hiyo picha has very little in way of humor.

...Not my pic. C&P...Not my problem that you cant spot any humor here and shouldn't bother you either. Where I pulled it from, over 5o people laughed at it! And sorry if you are a former student and this hurt you!

Heshimu punda.

@Muriel...I am slow!!!
Atalaku
#52 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:05:33 PM

The plot thickens...

#53 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:14:45 PM

@Tycho, What are our values?
#54 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:20:41 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
...Bear with me ...lakini hizi picha zinanijazzLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

A wheelbarrow is a vital machine, and even small improvements in design and operation can lead to very many man hours saved and medical bills reduced, and with that I conclude that hiyo picha has very little in way of humor.

...Not my pic. C&P...Not my problem that you cant spot any humor here and shouldn't bother you either. Where I pulled it from, over 5o people laughed at it! And sorry if you are a former student and this hurt you!

Heshimu punda.

@Muriel...I am slow!!!

umeambiwa uheshimu punda. smile
#55 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:34:53 PM

Muriel wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Heshimu punda.

#56 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:42:23 PM

#57 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:02:47 PM

They do not know how to spell profession

#58 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:05:50 PM

Was this stone thrown by a disgruntled Nation Media employee or what? This cant be from the NAC students coz thats a boulder up there 6 storey!

Sad Sad

Mtu Biz
#59 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:12:16 PM

Heheeeee Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I wonder what the next attraction will be .. juu sasa Keter tushasahau, playground grabbing is history narok issues ni background noise.....
This will last till Friday Maximum before being overtaken by even juicier noise...

Let me add a spin...

Peter Manyuru - Around the globe deliverence ministry

Sola Scriptura

#60 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:13:50 PM

Was this stone thrown by a disgruntled Nation Media employee or what? This cant be from the NAC students coz thats a boulder up there 6 storey!

Sad Sad

smile Si akina Sickolia who work for Nation and NAC products?
10 Pages«<45678>»